Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Somewhat outdated rooms.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We stayed in a beach front room for 3 days. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable but the furniture is clearly outdated. Location was relatively far from major attractions of the island. Staff was nice and helpful. We loved the Breakfast buffet. Overall we had good times with our kids in this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amman jordan

Posted Jul 26, 2017
i stayed there for 2 nights and it was awesome hotel it was really nice and exiting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Ok. This is not a bad hotel. However, this is not

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Room - lovely view, clean, comfy bed and spacious. Also no hot water (great if you love a cool shower or bath)/and be prepared to remind the hotel that it is supposed to clean and replenish the room daily. No working safe or TV either. Hotel - shabby, very shabby. The stains on the furniture in the lobby, the closed down bars and restaurants and the poor condition of the decking by the pool and beach. There's a few other things too but beat to leave them as an amusing surprise. Overall? Wonderful and friendly staff, excellent pool which is visited regularly by a group of dusky leaf monkeys (soooooooo awesome). Staying in the jungle and seeing praying mantis, monkeys, tropical fish from the boardwalk. Also close to the cable car (pay the 50myr extra for the express pass!) Which is really awesome. We were charmed by the place but no way. No. Way. Is it the 4/5* it was advertised as x.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Big hotel,but facility maintenance not well.. Need to improve more maintenance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Literally terrible experience

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Rooms are smelly..feels very irritating whenever you have to go inside the room. no AC working. If you are conscious about your health then please don't have a breakfast over there. Breakfast quality really like a 1 star property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Shower water sometimes hot and cold, not much facilities, and less activities .. if you like quite place, then it is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Hi, May we know which room number are you staying recently?
5 out of 5
by Umasankar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LOOI

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff are friendly, good services. Clean & comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Cons: Morning breakfast buffet need to be reviewed again by the management with chef as for 3 consecutive days, it was almost the similar menu.
A nice quiet place to relax with family away from the city and one with the nature.