Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

food cost to high some food should be free

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: nice bed
Cons: some food with room rate
fruit should be included with room rate. bath room tube drain stopped-up
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Joshua R., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your concerns have been shared. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a short overnight stay for business purposes and more than adequate for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
My wife and I both enjoyed our stay. The staff was very polite and helpful, the really were awesome! Our room was clean and comfortable. When we got to our room, my wife noticed a voicemail on the hotel phone. It was from the front desk just checking to see if we needed anything. We will be back to stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We really like the location. We had an issue with check in. I had paid in advance through hotels.com. The computer showed paid but there wasn't enough info for them to issue the room. The manager got on the phone with hotels.com and after a half hour we got it straightened out. The staff was very nice and gave us coupons for a free breakfast due to the wait time.
3 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Set your own alarm!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was beautiful, except the bathtub had some fairly sizable rust spots near the drain. I called for a wake-up call the night before, but they never called the next morning. Fortunately, I woke up on time. So set your own alarm!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly Renovated

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: AC Units, Layout of the rooms, and Elevators
Location: Great location on the main strip of Kokomo.
You could tell the hotel had been recently renovated if you looked at the layout of the rooms, the elevators, and your individual room AC unit. The layout of the room was pretty strange also with the TV not being in front of you but rather to your side. Aside from these small things the hotel was great. Everything was very clean and that made for a comfortable stay.