Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but very nice and clean room

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Room small but very nice and clean. Very good value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: A shower curtain would be nice?
It was a pleasant stay. We needed a place to sleep for the night. Nothing more, nothing less. It served its purpose well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Older

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfy
Cons: It needed a lot of updating
Location: N/A
This was an older motel. No Breakfast, but bed was comfortable, room was clean except carpet maybe needed cleaning. Restaurant out front served good food. Price was right for what we had. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N S. IN

Bad location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was not clean. No coffee. Just 2 wash cloth an towels. Shower was lousy an the tv was lousy. Was not happy w the hotel at all. I want a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: unknown
I would not suggest staying at this motel. It was not a pleasing place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Bed bugs Sheets are stained Woke up with several bites on my arms and legs Found and killed 2
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Smoking in rooms

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Parking lot very rough. Didn't sleep comfortably due to adjacent room residents smoking. The motel has a "no smoking" rule that they do not enforce. I would not stay in the motel again due to smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Far eastern Indiana

Just ok .... after service terrible

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Not a whole lot
Cons: management service
Location: not much
Stay was just ok.... bed uncomfortable...grandson left a school library book in the bed. Called and they had found it. I told them I would pay the postage if they would send it to me ( a 2 hour drive one way) and they WOULD NOT send it to me.... horrible after service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from attica

Nice hotel clean and affordable

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Very affordable and clean. I would stay again given the chance. Rooms are small but very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Room was wonderful.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Rooms, beds, wi-fi, quiet.
Cons: Parking lot in bad shape, but entire town has bad roads.
Location: No idea, just passing through.
Did not expect much for the price. But--room was very clean, white towels, extra blankets in drawers. No Febreeze smell to cover up odors. Just looked and smelled clean.