Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very friendly staff, make you feel welcomed Everything I needed in my room for a pleasant stay. Only downside was the towels in the bathroom, thin and scratchy. Other then that, very nice place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
News carpet need to be installed in hallway and common area. There need to be a larger area for breakfast. Need a restricktion concerning fireworks going off at night by occupants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kannapolis NC

Worth what you pay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I was pleased with my room and how close this hotel is to restaurants. It was well worth what I paid for it and I will be back for another stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The beds were to hard..people in next room party all night..didn't get much sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by P k patel, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your feedback , we apologize for inconvenience occurred during your stay, if we know we could help about next door noice to stop . Again we are sorry Thank you
4 out of 5
by Hugh

Clean hotel in a nice area.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
I only needed a room for one night for my friend and myself . We were in town to golf and didn't need any high priced accommodations. Super 8 was great for us. Fellow in the room next door went off on a coughing fit in the middle of the night and I thought he was in the room with us. Thin walls? All in all, very nice and I would return gladly when in the area. People at the front desk were pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Lorrin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

Get what you pay for

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was rock hard, cheap pillows. Friend staff. Will not stay here again next year for the reunion
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Woke up with several bites This place is infested Has happened on many occasions Will never stay here again Beware
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by P K Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I appreciate you taking the time to advise us about dissatisfaction. We inspected each and every room bed, mattress and furniture we did not found any evidence or activity of bug in our room. We have contract with pest control company and they regularly treat our all rooms. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and have taken corrective action to ensure that this incident will not occur in the future. There is never an excuse for providing a valued guest, such as you, You're sincerely, P K Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
by janellen

Fair,good rate.

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great price. Condition is great for the rate. Eggs and waffles yeah. Large parking lot Easy access
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback, We glad that you enjoyed your stay with us Thank you P K Patel General Manager