Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel is in need of an update. Had a non smoking that smelled so bad like smoke I bought air fresheners for a three day stay. Bed was comfortable, pool was hot, overall ok for the money but I will not be staying again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kokomo

It totally sucked!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I would not recommend this to no one! Pool was freezing, cereal was stale, both apple n orange juice tasted old. My bedroom was nasty, there was old fries and garbage behind the dresser. Toliet was nasty as hell. Lastly there was blood on my pillow case. Gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. It was close to several restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norton Shores, MI

Komodo, IN

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We were on ground floor. Kids running up and down the hall screaming till about midnight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Super stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It was better than expected. The room was older but it worked. The reception guy was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Clerk at the desk not too friendly or informative. In room no coffee but a coffee pot no tissues but empty tissue box TV required to remotes one to change channel 1 control volume
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Mar 14, 2016
This is no place to take a family. Right across the street from a strip club with drug activity. The hotel was old and dirty, there were bug of all kinds. Because of the location one could not feel safe at this hotel. Because of the cleanliness you did not feel safe or clean. Upon arriving home everything we took was washed due to the beg problem. I would not recommend anyone stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
It was a good stay Alright for the price Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to resturants and shopping

Posted Dec 23, 2015
I was surprised when I checked in that I was booked for 2 rooms and they said they were both already paid for I only booked 1 room and would very much appreciate a refund for the one I didn't use or book.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
There was sooooo much noise all night long. It sounded like they were remodeling ripping out pipes dragging things through the hall. Absolutely no sleep.