Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel apartments, close to shopping

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I stayed one week at this beautiful hotel apartments. My apartment was big and clean I feel like I was in my own home. I will stay here again when next in kolding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by rec., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We apreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Sandeep

Clean & quiet place right in the middle of Kolding

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great quiet place, everything was clean and in working condition. WiFi is limited to 3-4 devices so one needs to be careful with the devices that can be connected. But overall, the stay was quite comfortable, nice view from the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff accommodating. Not much around hotel. A short walk available
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Restful when not noisy!

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great (lake & castle view) but it was often noisy both within & adjacent to the apartment complex.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Tak, fordi du har overnattet hos os. Vi sætter stor pris på din feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fantastic location next to the lake and castle

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: location
fantastic location next to the lake and castle, swimming pool next door. great for our family. lovely to have the space of an appartment. lovely staff also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well designed apartment for 2

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great top floor apartment in cylindrical tower - very well designed, and even though notionally courtyard view it still had nice views to the lake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip to Kolding

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay in Kolding. Right in the middle of the shopping district, plus being close to the Koldinghus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel, but not great value for money

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Wotif
A little expensive for what you got, but great location and nice hotel. Was very disappointed in the 2 single beds pushed together - I booked this specifically because it had a "double" bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location is great during day time. Ask for a room towards the inner courtyard/lake. The room facing the road is pretty busy with party people from 00:00 until 05:00 a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfectly placed and lots of space for our family

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Booked at the last minute to be near legoland. Loved it! Great town, fab lake. Legepark and pool were fantastic for kids. Has as much fun there as we did at legoland. 3 bed apartment was perfect for us. Glad we didn't have to use the top bùnks though, no side on them! Would def return. Staff fab.