Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Palli

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by MariaF, Hotel Management
Hi Palli, Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are lookin forward to welcome you back. Sincerley, Maria Forsberg/ Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
over night only.close to motorwaay ample parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the nice comment and the 4 stars. Sincerely, Maria Forsberg Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My typical stay when in Kolding

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel, conveniente for business travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and the 4 stars. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Maria Forsberg/ Front desk manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kære gæst, Tusind tak for de 5 stjerner. Vi glæder os til at byde jer velkommen tilbage en anden gang. Med venlig hilsen Maria Forsberg/ Receptionschef
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the 3 stars. We are working continuously to improve our level of service. Sincerely, Maria Forsberg/ Front Desk manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the 4 stars Sincerely, Maria Forsberg Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop on trip!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Easy hotel right off of highway!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016
Thanks and have a god summer :-) Best regards Michael Thomsen General Manager, Scandic Kolding
5 out of 5
by Allan holm

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by MariaF, Hotel Management
Hej Allan, Tusind tak for de 5 stjerner, det bliver man glad for at læse. Vi håber på, at vi en anden gang kan byde dig velkommen tilbage. Med venlig hilsen Maria Forsberg/ Receptionschef
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Bathroom was disgusting- door was broken, dirt on the door. Staff were nice on check-in. Breakfast was very poor. Really bad for the amount of guests staying there- bacon was dry and overcooked- ended up having cereal and leaving! But then again you get what you pay for- The hotel cost £60 roughly.
3 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels