Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maidstone uk

My favourite hotel in my favourite city.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Comfortable hotel in a good location. Close to shopping, sightseeing and the metro.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Basic & comfortable.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable. A little overpriced for the condition of the hotel. Well situated for shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sadath Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAJESH from Guwahati

Not value for money

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was not value for money....one can get better hotel at cheaper rate.hotel is not 3 star if you see facilities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Wrong Google Maps location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Very nice and clean room with bar outside.
Cons: Please correct Google Maps location.
Location: New Market.
Nice room and staff. However, the mark on Google Maps is wrong! Which caused me to look for the hotel for a while. Please correct the mark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruma from London

Would recommend

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
A lick of paint anda more pleasant reception area could improve the ambience greatly. Food in the room was overpriced, for example two glasses of plain lassi cost rupees 299/-! Apart from this, the overall experience was pleasnt as staff were friendly and the room decor was of a remarkably good standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

信頼出来るホテルです。

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
立地も良く 設備、サービスも 安心感があります。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by min ni from taiwan

The worst experience

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
It is not value for money .The room is small.There is no jacuzzi actually. We had been in the room for half an hour, staff at the front desk asked us to leave or pay money to stay.In fact ,we have confirmed booking. Staff are unhelpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The staff, the location. Is a nice hotel but over priced.
We were very impressed with the hotel and the room until we walked in and it smelled like cigarette smoke. For a non smoking room it was over powering and horrible. We were able to move to another room however the air conditioner didn't work so it was hot and stuffy.