Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Mayeen

Just Terrible!!!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Starting from check-in to check out; it was just terrible. If this hotel is a five star then your avg motels should be rated 7 stars. And that pungent smell that reeks throughout the hotel...my god!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangladesh

Horrible services

Posted May 8, 2017
Place and get up of the hotel are very good. But staffs customer managing capacity is very poor. Even they did not provide regular room cleaning service properly. Can't even think that this is the same park hotel I stayed before.
3 out of 5
by RAJKUMAR

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
ROOM ARE NOT AT PER WITH PRICE.TOILET FLASH IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY.
3 out of 5
by dharmendra

Nice place ,but much nicer at better rates availab

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We are with my kid .but room is clumsy in the name of luxury premium . Some Ms. seems at the reception was arrogant in behaviour . She asked me for immediate early checking at 200 rs . Extra for pre checking at 12.05 pm. On saying no with all humbleness she behaves like some useless people came at the hotel . She needs to be reported . I really find 70percent worth of my place . Breakfast is nice ,but always a table full when you go around 9.30am
3 out of 5
by Vicky Singh

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Location is perhaps the best possible in Kolkata. However the property needs some serious overhauling, The bathroom fixtures (taps, showers etc) needs to looked at, the plug points not working, just the small things. Hope the hotel management looks into these small details so that we can keep relishing this amazing place
5 out of 5
by Harsh

The Park was Superb

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't fun to stay at Park.. they upgraded our room from luxury king to residency. Wish to leave ahead in future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good hotel at the right price

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
A hotel at the right location with the necessary comforts
5 out of 5
by Anjum

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RIPU DAMAN

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
enjoyed! comfortable stay .. neat and clean room! friendly staff and good food!! good wifi!