Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2018
The beach location, the space around and easy access to the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2018 by Havet Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your opinion!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna, Austria

A big disappointment

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Non-smoking rooms that don't smell of smoke; working water;...
My wife and I looked forward to a suite stay at the Havet Hotel - but ended up deeply disappointed: (-) The room - although sold as a non-smoking room - smelt of smoke (but we were told there was no other room available). (-) In the morning, the water in the room did not work (and when alerted to it, the hotel staff simply acknowledged that there had been problems before, and that they knew about it). (-) The cleaning staff just walked into our room in the morning, before 9am, without waiting after the first knock. HavetHotel claims to be a five-star hotel - but the above problems wouldn't even be acceptable in a hotel with significantly fewer stars!
5 out of 5
by jaycee

Great Place for a Vacation!

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was so nice we didn't want to leave. The room was very clean and very quiet, and the bathroom was spacious and had a wonderful shower. The buffet breakfast was very good - it offered a wide selection of both hot and cold items as well as freshly made to order items. There are many spa amenities and great indoor swimming pools offered as well. It is located directly on the dunes and provides a nice walking area on the dunes as well as on the beach. A car would almost be a necessity in order to stay here. There is a fee for parking. The internet was free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dzwirzyno

Posted Sep 2, 2019
Sehr schöne Lage,und Ausstattung.Teilweise etwas heruntergekommen von der Zimmereinrichtung.Sehr gute Wasserqualität und Strand.Sehr gutes Essen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2019 by Havet Team , Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren , Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Nachricht. Wir laden Sie wieder herzlich ein . Schöne Grüße , HAVETTEAM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019
Der Strand, die Atmosphäre, das Personal und das Essen
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2019 by Havet Team, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren , Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Nachricht. Wir laden Sie wieder herzlich ein . Schöne Grüße , HAVETTEAM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2019
Sehr gute Strandlage und Umgebung. Essen im a la carte Restaurant wahr sehr gut. Wir würden wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Posted Apr 18, 2019
Die Anlage und Zimmer waren ansich schön. Die Spielmöglichkeiten für Kinder waren auch in Ordnung. Schlecht war, dass es Mittags für Kinder nur etwas zu essen gab, wenn man das Mittagsbuffet gebucht hat. Unschön war auch, dass man den Whirlpool aus dem darüber liegenden Zimmer sehr stark gehört hat. Sehr schlecht war, dass man uns nicht darüber informiert hat, dass der Parkplatz am Hotel kostenpflichtig und mit 50 Zloty pro Tagauch sehr teuer ist. Wir hätten das Hotel gern nochmal besucht, aus den angeführten Gründen werden wir uns aber eine andere Unterkunft suchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2019 by Dorota Białonowicz, Hotel Management
Liebe Gäste, Zunächst möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Erlebnisse in unserem Hause so ausführlich zu schildern. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig, dass wir von unseren Gästen auf Qualitäts- und Servicemängel hingewiesen werden, denn oft sehen Sie diese Schwachstellen besser und aus einer anderen Perspektive als wir dies können. Für alle Unannehmlichkeiten, die Ihnen wiederfahren sind, möchten wir uns bei Ihnen in aller Form entschuldigen. Havet Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2019 on Hotels
hotel bardzo fajny , ładne spa dobre śniadania chodź widać po zużyciu ze ma już trochę lat , z czego jestem nie zadowolony to parking , podjechaliśmy pod hotel Pan który wpuszczał zapytał czy mamy rezerwacje , powiedzieliśmy ze tak po czym odparł to zapraszamy , później udaliśmy się do recepcji dostaliśmy kartę do pokoju i nikt nie wspomniał o tym ze parking jest płatny , podczas oddawania karty do pokoju dowiedzieliśmy się ze mamy do zapłaty 50 zł za każda dobę parkingu jak na 5* hotel słaba zagrywka , poczułem się oszukany z racji tego ze nikt z obsługi nie poinformował nas o tym podczas logowania się do hotelu
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2019 by Dorota Białonowicz, Hotel Management
Dzień dobry! Bardzo dziękujemy za pozytywną opinię na temat Naszego Hotelu. Jesteśmy z trakcie stopniowych remontów całego obiektu. Jeśli chodzi o opłatę parkingową informacja o niej znajduje się na stronie Expedii oraz na bilecie parkingowym, który otrzymuje każdy Gość wjeżdżający na nasz parking. Pozdrawiamy serdecznie i zapraszamy Państwa ponownie!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Dec 30, 2018 on Hotels
Wir wollten uns abseits der Saison einfach nur mal ein Wochenende lang entspannen und das hat auch wunderbar geklappt. Es waren zwar gerade ein paar Umbauarbeiten im Gange, aber das war nur an ein paar aufgehängten Planen zu sehen, es hab keine Lärmbelästigung. Und irgendwann müssen solche Arbeiten ja stattfinden... ;-) Die Zimmer waren sauber, das Frühstück phantastisch und die gebuchten Wellnessangebote sehr professionell ausgeführt. Das Abendessen im a-la-card-Restaurant war unglaublich gut, auch der Service. Sehr zu empfehlen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2019 by HAVET Hotel, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, wieder zu kommen.