Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by VLADIMIR

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Dear Vladimir! Thank you very much for your review and for taking the time to share your experiences about our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Liner Airport Hotel Ekaterinburg very soon. Front Office Manager Stefany Dmitrieva
3 out of 5
by Torgny from Sverige

Worth its price

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I came late and went early, hence just slept a few hours.They start serving breakfast at 6.00 am which for me was bad. Not a huge breakfast buffet. The internet was only for Russian telephone holders but the receptionists were helpful, spook good English and helped me to get in. Big room with poor bed. The rooms are layer out two and two with a common hallway and bathroom. Fully Ok for me but perhaps not for everyone, but the price was just half of that of the competitor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Dear Torgny! Thank you very much for your feedback. It is always very important for us to know an opinion of our guests so that we could have an opportunity to develop and increase our hospitality. We are very glad that you liked the staff. Our café serve also early continental breakfast from 3 am or pack picnic breakfast if you need. We could offer for you a Standard room with individual bathroom for more comfortable accommodation. We would be glad to welcome you back in Liner Airport Hotel Ekaterinburg in the nearest future. Front Office Manager Stefany Dmitrieva
3 out of 5
by Andrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Valeriy from Сургут

Гостиница советских времен

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Гостиница советских времен.Единственный большой плюс располодена в 5 минутах от аэропоота Кольцово.В основном для проезжающих.Просл персонал разбудить на самолет в 3--30 забыли и не только меня,чуть не опоздал,заказал ранний завтрак заранее,надо ждать минут 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Уважаемый Валерий! Благодарим Вас, что нашли время и поделились своими впечатлениями о своем проживании в нашем отеле. Вы делитесь как положительными, так и отрицательными впечатлениями, и это для нас очень важно. Мы приносим Вам свои извинения за предоставленные неудобства. Такие ситуации недопустимы. Наша команда работает над повышением качества обслуживания наших гостей. С сотрудниками будут проведены дополнительные тренинги. Мы очень ценим наших гостей и стараемся сделать все возможное, что бы наши гости чувствовали себя максимально комфортно. Еще раз благодарим Вас за комментарии и надеемся приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле вновь, чтобы иметь возможность предоставить Вам первоклассный сервис.
4 out of 5
by Yuliya from Самара

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Вполне достойный отель эконом класса.Все чисто, аккуратно.Очень понравилось кафе при гостинице.Вкусно.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Уважаемая Юлия! Благодарим Вас за то, что воспользовались услугами нашего отеля, а также нашли время, чтобы оставить данный отзыв. Мы искренне рады, что Вы остались довольны Вашим пребыванием. Ждем Вас вновь! Руководитель службы приема и размещения Стефания Дмитриева
3 out of 5
by Tatjana from Heidelberg

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Alles in einem ist das Hotel in Ordnung. Was uns nicht gefallen hat, war das wir ein Doppelzimmer gebucht aber ein Einzelzimmer bekommen haben, das Bett war für eine Person in der Größe 1,20, Handtücher gab es auch nur für 1 Person.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Dear Tatjana! Thank you very much for your review and for taking the time to share your experiences about our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. There are different kind of beds is Standart rooms. You can inform us about your preference in advance on reservation or check-in. Please do not hesitate to ask front office staff if something absent or comfortless in the room. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Liner Airport Hotel Ekaterinburg very soon. Front Office Manager Stefany Dmitrieva
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was so strange to use bathroom together with another room. And there are stairs to go to elevator. With heavy bagages, it is so inconvinient. For late checkout, customer shall pay so much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your feedback. It is always very important for us to know an opinion of our guests so that we could have an opportunity to develop and increase our hospitality. We could offer you a Standard room with individual bathroom for more comfortable stay. Our staff always ready to help with your luggage if your need assistance on the stairs. We would be glad to welcome you back at Liner Airport Hotel Ekaterinburg in the nearest future. Front Office Manager Stefany Dmitrieva
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seatte

Not recommending

Posted May 21, 2015
If you have choice don't stay here. One Bath for two saparate rooms, very old. Sovet apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by FOM Stefany Dmitrieva, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thank you for time you took to inform us about your experience at Liner Airport Hotel. We sincerely regret about your disappointment Now renovation of hotel rooms is taking place at Liner. We could also offer you more comfortable renovated Standard, Superior or Deluxe rooms. These rooms are furnished with individual bathroom, air conditioner, fridge, tea or coffee facilities. Thank you again for your comments. We hope we will have the privilege of welcoming you back at our hotel and take care personally of your needs so you can really enjoy the service we provide. Sincerely
3 out of 5
by Oleg from Kyrgyzstan

Нормально, чтобы переночевать максимум одну ночь

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Забронировали, чтобы переждать пятичасовую стыковку между рейсами. Когда заселялись, оказалось что на два номера один санузел общий, нам повезло что соседний номер был пустой. В номере нереально жарко, отопление просто зверское. В цело троичка, но переночевать не больше одной ночи подойдет.
5 out of 5
by MARIANA from Тюменская обл.

Близко к аэропорту

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
В целом отель хороший, очень удобно то что расположен близко к аэропорту(у меня был вылет ночью)...В комнате чисто, заселение не занимает много времени, а кто остается до утра можно еще и позавтракать(завтрак включен в стоимость номера)...На обратном пути забронирую номер в этом же отели!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Уважаемый Гость, Благодарим Вас за хороший отзыв и оценку на сайте Hotels.com! Мы очень признательны Вам за добрые слова и за Ваш отзыв, который послужит хорошей мотивацией для нашей команды. Мы будем продолжать делать все для того, чтобы каждое Ваше пребывание было максимально комфортным и приятным. Мы ждем Вас вновь в скором будущем! С уважением, Генеральный управляющий гостиниц «Angelo» и «Лайнер» John O’Brien