Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Amazing location, beautiful home, extremely friendly and supportive owners.
Cons: Smallish bathroom
This bnb is located right next to the main promenade with all the shopping / bars / restaurants. It has a rooftop with a gorgeous view. We only speak English and it was not an issue. Would come back again.
3 out of 5
by Lars from Oslo

(Y)

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
hadde ikke varmt vann i dusjen, prøvde å siifra. Men det klarte dem ikke å forstå.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FG, Oregon

Great location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Friendly and helpful, triple room was tight but that can be seen by pictures so no surprise. Suggestion for owners is so which room is being rented. Enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by Phuong

Come for the view!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in an excellent location - right next to all the "downtown" restaurants. Our room had an ocean view which was very lovely. Be aware there is no parking and you will need to park about 5-10 min away. The room had AC and was fully functional. The only issue was there was a spot of what looked like blood on the edge of the sheet which was a little disturbing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt placering

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Lille værelse med lille badeværelse Men pæn og rent venlig værtspar Perfekt placering med udsigt over havnen og havet
4 out of 5
by Jan from Umeå

Charmigt boende

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Husvärden var mycket trevlig och serviceinriktad. Mysigt men trångt hotellrum. De har en trevlig terrass på taket med utsikt över havet och stadens tak. Bra ställe att äta frukost på då rummet vi bodde i var ganska litet. Nära staden och flera mindre stränder. Ta med cyklop och snorkel. Fina restauranger i närheten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jedes normale (!) Wort vom Nachbarn zu verstehen..

Posted Jul 19, 2015
kein Warmes Wasser - winzige Zimmer - Pappwände - gute Lage - schöne Dachterasse - keine Beschriftung des Hauses also eigentlich nicht zu finden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel and is right on the harbour front

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Location, value for money.
Cons: In room kitchen facility was basic, and enough for simple eating. A kettle, as opposed to a pot for boiling water for a morning coffee would be nice.
Location: Several nice beaches to visit within a short walk. Hire a scooter. Book early for a boat tour of the island's beaches to get a spot.
Was a great place to stay. Location is the best available in Komiza, being both waterfront and central. Rooms are clean and comfortable, offering great value. Room had a fan, but no air con - which was enough to keep cool at night when combined with the cooling sea air.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ett par nätter i vis.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Väldigt Lyhörda rum men bra läge till allt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels