Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Has its own gun ranges
Cons: Update the furniture and add a separate shower
Location: In middle of nowhere. Without a car you will be stuck.
INternet good speed, rooms big with space. TV limited stations in other languages. Restaurant is good quality. Breakfast is limited in choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Green Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You very much for feedback. We will try to fix shortcomings conntected with TV channels and variety of breakfast. We hope that You visit our hotel once more! Kind Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ist Ok. auf eine kurz bzw. durchreise

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Leistungspreis ich Ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax Station

Nice hotel close to national park

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: countryside location - but close to highway. Comfort. Nice restaurant, very good food and friendly service.
Location: The hotel is located 3 km from A2 highway, and 1km from the entrance to national park and beautiful lakes. It is close to center of Poznan too.
We stayed at this hotel on our trip from Warsaw to Berlin. It is conveniently located near A2 highway. The hotel is modern, spacious and has a great restaurant, nice surroundings, and charming garden with special space designated for BBQ and outdoor parties. Beautiful lakes and forest are nearby. It is only 15 minutes drive from Rogalin Palace. The commute to center of Poznan is short and convenient. The food served in the restaurant is fresh and delicious. The rooms are comfortable, and the staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommendable!
4 out of 5
by Sergey from Калининград

Удобный отель для транзитной остановки.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Удобный отель для транзитной остановки,недалеко от трасс А5 и А2,но в то же время очень тихое и спокойное местечко.Приветливый персонал,хороший завтрак.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lukasz from Bielsko Biala

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Dobra lokalizacja hotelu,niedaleko do autostrady i centrum Poznania. Jednocześnie na uboczu w zielonej okolicy.Mila obsługa.
3 out of 5
by Jørgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anton from Liepaja

Rigtig god service

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Det var et behageligt ophold med en rigtig god service, venlig og hjaelpsom betjening. morgenmaden var exelent. Jeg kan absolut anbefale dette hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doskonały!

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Pozytywne zaskoczenie. Hotel z dużym, bezpłatnym parkingiem. Bardzie dobre śniadania, przepyszne dania z karty i przede wszystkim obsługa hotelu na poziomie najlepszych zagranicznych hoteli.