Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Wonderful classy hotel,great ambience and location.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

I will stay here again

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, Spacious room, Friendly staff, Easy parking, Comfortable bed.... all at a GREAT rate
3 out of 5
by basar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD

No sun light or view in some rooms

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Location is not bad, parking not very easy, the rooms are designed to reflect old fationed old timers (not everyone's cup of tee) and the stuff don't have much customer experience. Lack of customer experience in general.
4 out of 5
by Alisa

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ok room in a good neighborhood, small parking, well behaved staff and proper breakfast. 15 minuets to Kordon, which is the main sea front in Izmir. Good value for price. In short, I would recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
by Larus

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice firm bed. Hotel a bit old fashioned but clean and nice. Parking and getting there complicted
5 out of 5
by Enrique from Tijuana, MEXICO

A really great option

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
WOW! What a great hotel, my wife and I were very pleased. The room was great, spacious and had a great bathroom. The breakfast served (which was included) was huge and delicious, and they even include an omelette at no extra cost. Everyone was very attentive, and they even helped us hire a taxi to drive us around town before taking us to the airport. Just a great great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danny from Calgary

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms we great and clean. The beds were a little hard but passable. The facilities were wonderful, the food was great and the location was pretty good.