Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel is OK but the location is amazing!!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet, staff(except cleaning staff), location
Cons: bathroom, lightning in the room(was quite low), tv(channels were quite limited)
Location: central, elite and decent.
Honestly, I am not impressed with the hotel that much. First of all, their gym is under construction and it's unavailable which is alright but then they should've said so! Maybe, they should try removing the gym photos and gym facilities tag in order to avoid false advertising...Other than that breakfast buffet was fine, room food service(restaurant/the quality of the food) was fine. However, I'm not impressed with cleaning service, especially one of the staff I found quite rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kazahstan

2 minutes to the sea side

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: front office team was very professional ! Bravo
Cons: i would like to have blanket in the room
Location: by walking you can reach many interesting place in izmir
there are many coffee shops nearby to this hotel , one ob them with organic food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it has a good location

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for one night, it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
location was suitable for us, but cleanliness need to be checked and rechecked, the food was disappointing... and way too expensive for that type of food...
4 out of 5
by hamid from Toronto

Cozy stay in Izmir

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The interior of this hotel was decorated very nicely, and the bed was the most comfortable. The staff was also very friendly and welcoming. The hotel location is situated in a safe neighbourhood close to a university and short walk to the seaside.
5 out of 5
by Esther from Ireland

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Such a lovely hotel. Zacuzzi bath was very impressive. Very modern & clean & quiet hotel! Absolutely satisfied:)
5 out of 5
by Joe Mama from Earth

Excellent !

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
every room has a spa tub and bathrobes and slippers as well as a garment press. Very Clean. Front desk service eas grrat and they bumped me up to the next level room. it waa nice to have an entire non-smoking room. safe neiggborhood with great 24 hour restaurant with home-made bread one and a half block away. i will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the kordon (sea side)

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Small room but location is good. Also bathroom and cleaniness is remarkable.
4 out of 5
by VERNON from USA

Nothing but pleased

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
The location, staff, service and breakfast were all excellent. The banquet manager was particularly friendly and charming looking after any of our needs and asking how our vacation was going. I have no reason to try another hotel when I visit Izmir again. The shower in our room did need a little maintenance, but was not a significant issue. Keep up the great hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels