Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Close to city sights

Posted Apr 23, 2018
I ended up staying an extra 2 nights after booking online for only 3 and was given the room rates for the extra 2 nights at the rate rate as original booked. My room rate included a buffet breakfast each morning with plenty of a selection of great food to start my day of sightseeing. Everything was in walking distance for me to see the sights of Izmir.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Blanca Hotel İzmir, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, First of all thank you for your interest and confidence in our hotel. Your sharing feedbacks about the positive and negative stiuations that you have experienced during your stay help us to better serve you and improve our service quality. On your next trip we would like to welcome you again. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very Small room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK, London

Nice hotel near city and big park.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice hotel, Staf very helpful. Breakfast buffet nice local food. Fresh and nice.
4 out of 5
by Sanam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brittany

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had a nice stay at Blanca hotel. We were able to walk all around Izmir from here, though it was a little bit of a long walk to the center. The only problem was that we visited in the middle of a heat wave and my room couldn't get cooled down. I was on the top floor, and it seemed a lot hotter up there.
4 out of 5
by yaqoub from kuwait

short stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was short.. I cant say. Much... Only the room was small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lavrio

Adequately suited for a short stay centrally locat

Posted May 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly and accommodating staff wiling to serve with a smile. From my room at least windows had to be kept shut due to traffic noise.
3 out of 5
by Francis

Cheap but don't expect the same as pcitures

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Climatisation was not working and giving only hot air... open the window was better but on the road... Service at restaurant not very good Pepper steack is with pepper but they shall write with Salt too.. here no cream sauce...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from izmir

Excellent staff :)

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Staff was very polite and helpful,location was great. I'd definitely booked again. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were sufficient. I was attending along with a helpful map, ensuring parking in car park. I have lunch and restaurant where i've dinner. Food was beyond good and great value for money and service in both places attentive and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels