Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by john

A great place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great as always. The Staff is always helpful and kind and the hotel is in a great location close enough to the city center but far enough for a relaxing stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your nice comment about our hotel and staff. Your opinions are always valuable for us. We try to give you best service. Hope to see you next travel, Kind Regards, Yours Sincerely, Barış Alca
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
situated conviniently near all major sites, this comfy hotel offers all necessay amenities. only complaint was cigarette smell in the non smokings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a business trip

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel is at a great location, staff are great and helpful,
Cons: Internet was slow, room did not have any view but actually I was coming only for sleeping.
Location: it is at Alsancak between 2 biggest hotels in Izmir which are Hilton and Swissotel Efes. Easy access to transportations and cafes.
Hotel is at a great location, staff are great and helpful, breakfast is fine
2 out of 5
by ethem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and helpful staff

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Beautiful big room with comfortable beds. Staff was very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

It is in 5 star hotel neighborhood near the bay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Service is like a 5 star hotel, with the best buffet breakfast during our 50 days in Turkey and Greece
4 out of 5
by Xiaohu from Shanghai, China

Staff nice & helpful

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights and we like it. It is a small hotel but cozy, staff helpful and nice. The hotel is 5 - 10 minutes walk to the beach boulevard, clock tower, republic square and marina where you have varieties of restaurants and shops. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from USA

Pleasant stay, convenient area

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Balcony room, hotel shuttle to/from airport, breakfast included, very close to the Kordon along the water, and a short walk from Basmane station in the center of the city. Had a very good stay here. Clean hotel, friendly concierges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Excellent service with a smile

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Wotif
Unbelievable service.. Attention to detail .. Excellent food... Beautiful rooms... Great staff ... A magical combination... Fully recommend this hotel .. I have stayed here twice now
4 out of 5
by john from USA

Almost there!!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice as always. They only improvement I can suggest is to improve the internet access. If the wireless can not be improved please provide a wired access.