Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 22, 2017
If not fully booked on next day I wouldn't leave ever. If you require swimming pool then look for other hotel. Otherwise don't hesitate to experience the amazing hosbitality and kindness. Staff are amazing and friendly all speaking English thx god with warm thanks to Ms. Bauseh at front desk. Room is smart control elegant room. Rain shower modes with amazing perfumes shower products. Room modes for lighting and window blinder control along with advanced smart tv is seriously superb choice. View over sea is amazing. Pier mall is 3 mins walk away. Cafes restaurants and Starbucks are all at minutes walking distance. If possible I would upload a video I made for the hotel. If you going to Izmir you owe yourself a night at this property. Be careful to pre book since hotel is easy fully booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha Qatar

Excellent hotel with wonderful facilities and comf

Posted Sep 21, 2017
On arrival my room was upgraded and breakfast included for free. The room was very clean and very comfortable. The modern hotel design is a big plus. The personnel are very professional and ready to serve. We had a very enjoyable stay and I would strongly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Perfect stat,perfect boutique hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Se stayed at this hotel on our way to Bodrum.I can rate our stay wonderfull! The room was spacious with a perfect view,the bed was very comfortable.The staff was very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Gillian

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel.Staff welcoming,efficient and friendly throughout.Great food and service. Stylish but comfortable. Will definitely recommend and return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel in Izmir.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
I spent three night at Key hotel in Izmir and really enjoyed it. Friendly and helpful staff and very high class facilities.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Germany

Very nice, stylish and modern, a luxurious hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is great, modern, nice style, high quality furniture and finishes, very nice bathroom, the rooms have a carpet floor, the bedding is of very nice quality, I did find the mattress too soft, it was of high quality but just too soft for my taste, I prefer slightly firm mattresses. In Terms of Luxury I liked this hotel better than the Swissotel. The only advantage of the Swissotel is the pool. In early August 2016 there was a very big construction site next to the hotel which was very noisy at night, throughout the night, seriously. The jackhammer was permanently being used between 10 pm and 4 am and not just once, but every night. It was very loud even with closed windows and blinds. Not the hotels fault, but ask before you go. The food was very good, room service.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
loved our hotel room and staff
5 out of 5
by Bilal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Graham

Couldn't improve on this in Izmir

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't improve on this in Izmir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel on the Water

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Everything! Food, staff, location, architecture, rooms. Perfect hotel for a few days in Izmir.
Cons: nothing
Location: On the waterfront near all of the seaside restaurants. Perfect setting. Not to be missed.
Absolutely wonderful hotel with stunning architecture, great location on the Kordon, and the best all inclusive breakfast. Staff was more than courteous, and the views from the rooms are gorgeous, overlook the gulf.