Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Nice hotel near of aquarium Ataturk Park

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel staff was so cute .. the beach was wonderful ..the Music night was great ..buy the cleanless and the smell of rooms was not very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good facilities but some faults

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel has good facilities such as food for breakfast and dinner, gym, spa, pool, beach, jacuzzi etc. Can do a lot of relaxing around the pool area or the private beach and seating area is very nice. Hotel is themed all over as white and red so be prepared to expect stains on floors and ceilings as white gets dirty very easily. Need to be maines much better and some parts of the rooms can be nasty. The hotel staff don't really speak much English so sometimes hard to communicate but reception or guest relations always help out. If you want to do activities like quad bikes or jet ski, they won't understand you at all, best thing is to ask for a Tour Guide and then sort everything out ( Haggle the price). Hotel is not far from the old town and bazaars, would say buy your gift from there coz prices are much better than anywhere else or airports. The hotel does not allow any outside food to be delivered to its premises, as they say it is 'FORBIDDEN' to order McDonald's in so don't bother trying.... Overall the hotel is good and you can relax all around the hotel and have a good time. If you are an early sleeper then you may not like it as there are always music and bands playing at night (really loud) and can go on until 12am most nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel with so many included facilities

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Lovely weekend with an amazing staff. So much to do in just the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Good location near shopping center

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Near beach very good foods staff are good nice shews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Good location nice food near shopping center Good swimming pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

aweful

Posted Aug 30, 2017
worst service not a 5 star bad facilities never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

High expectations but fully disappointment

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Close to beach
Cons: Need renovations and focus on cleaning
First of all how this hotel receives five stars or how they are still 5 stars ,really don't understand cause the concept of hotel is all over the place is white but it is hard to keep clean if everywhere is white so there are plenty black scratches on the wall , old toilet seat which looks ugly , and over all not clean hotel.i will never choose this hotel to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sam Greene

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Exceptional experience. Excellent holiday, amazing beach, amazing food, amazing service and most memorable experience. Me and my wife travel a lot, and last year we visited malvides, Malaysia, Singapore, Budapest, and many other destinations years before but this is my first review I'm writing as so well deserved by Hotel Su and staff doing an absolute wonderful job there. Basek in guest relationships made holiday extra special for us including DJ's providing outstanding entertainment each night which made us valued. Beach bar, pool bar, pool, food is out of this world. highly recommended- Ps zero security concerns
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Best trip and we had fun, The hotel location is perfect in front of a beach and 7 minutes drive to old town. The hotel is not luxuries but very good and clean many facilities are available. The hotel is suitable for all kind of visitors; families, bunch of single friends or couples.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect hotel for the coast

Posted Jul 16, 2017
My only negative is that it's not infant friendly. No microwave in room and only microwave is in the lounge so I had to go there to warm up milk for my son, numourous times. I spoke to other families who didn't even know about the microwave at all and gave their babies cold milk! Please have a microwave option! Otherwise perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will take actions immediately the issues that you mentioned.We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,