Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The hotel is nice and clean but there is a serious language barrier. Staff are friendly but you have to make sure they don't misunderstand you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dundee, Scotland

Nice hotel and nice food and staff

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Food, swimming pool
Cons: Keeping a snack bar out of main meals time
Not my first time here. This is a good hotel to stay at with reasonable prices
4 out of 5
by anthony

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
we have always enjoyed our stay with you and everyone is very helpful. However we feel now everything is becoming a bit jaded and a complete makeover would maybe a good idea. this is not a complaint. just an observation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel with an absent animation team!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The hotel itself was generally good with some good features. the rooms were comfortable and clean. the food was good. The spa facilities were good.
Cons: The animation team and entertainment!
Location: Location close to the beach was good. it was a bus ride to the Old town of Antalya well worth a visit.
My sisters booked this hotel for a big family visit comprising of 2 elderly parents, and 8 adults of varying ages and interest. The hotel was good, the reception, waiting and bar staff were helpful and amusing. I stayed 4 nights. Everybody else in the group stayed 7 nights. The hotel had a high proportion of Turkish, Bulgarian and other eastern Europeans, as well as a few Brits, French, Germans and Dutch guests. It all added tot he cosmopolitan feel of the hotel which we enjoyed. The rooms were comfortable and well cleaned. The food was good, varied and plentiful to suit most palates and tastes. The restaurant organised a separate table to celebrate my fathers 86 birthday. They did this extremely well, including providing a magnificent cake. Full Marks to them and a big thank you. The spa facilities were good although a little expensive. The animation team was notable by their absence. There was no entertainment during the day or attempts by members of the animation team to whip up any games. They were only available to introduce two shows in the evenings for my four night stay! Hence the mark down in the staff rating above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ig2 6aw

Nice hotel location.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Excellent front line staff. Ready to help and guide. Always service with a smile even under pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Very good

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Family hotel Very nice and clean , staff v friendl
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

close to the beach 5mim walk

Posted Jul 14, 2017
the staff is extremely rude never smiling don't no why what's there problem not my business but customer service is very very low before arriving hotel I did phone call special demands the lady name was Fikriye ive asking for baby cot,top floors with smoking rooms but they give me fifth floor no baby cot no smoking room they said if you prefer you can change it next day we already arrived hotel middle of the night my son was tired fallen asleep the rooms mini bar is very minimum drinks carpet is very very dirty and smells and one more thing when you check in online it says sea view which I doesn't none of the rooms has sea view they are lieing 100% the lobby is dark during day time until is dark outside which means they don't turn on light until is dark outside the 12hours bar is free but the drinks are not original yes not original coke is very watery whicheys are very different taste beers are again watery basically they but water I think into drinks to sace more money because its free , we went to shopping mall but the taxi took us to a different mall after we realised when we arrived hotel because you don't have no choice of trusting people which they take your money when we complained to reception funny but he said we can't do anything just like that unbelievable but the taxi carry hotels name on the taxi even that they couldn't answer that taxi drivers name was Tayyar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

It is great! Relaxing and peaceful

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Loved it! Food, drinks, fun, and the beach . Extremely clean and friendly staff . Wish there were more English spoken staff members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Resort

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: The wifi is poor at the pool and the lobby.
There was a lot to do in the hotel wether relaxing or chilling at the beach, plus the game and activities done by the animation team, which gives a great addition to the atmosphere of the hotel. The staff is friendly and the food was good and varied.