Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I like this hotel. It's not a fancy one, yet it's comfortable and cosy, close to the beach, with many nice café's and restaurants nearby. The staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable, not particularly luxurious but for what you pay it's very good value. Swimming pool is small, and food options are limited. Overall I'm satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Santa Marina Hotel Review Turkey

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Although I only stayed in the room to sleep and shower. The hotel was great and so was the service.
2 out of 5
by Ayman from Egypt Cairo

Veterinary medicine

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
I'm stay 4 night in first day I find the room if full of ants insect and I asked for change and there is small differance between the old and new room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Nice hotel, 100% recommended, breakfast included. I would return
4 out of 5
by Lilianna from Yerevan

Three-day stay at Santa Marina hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for three days, special thanks to a very friendly and helhful receptionist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antalya

30-minute bus to town

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
Over all not too bad. You can walk to the harbour but there is nothing there It's really a 30-minute bus ride to the center of town. Antalya is really a pretty big city. We tried walking along the boardwalk for 2-hours and we still did not get there. All in all the hotel and staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
PRICE QUALITY GOOD JUST LIMITED HOUR FOR SWIMMING POOL BETTER IF POSSIBILITY LATER
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel near by theo des approx 2 min.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Theo Building is too old and has to be renewed. It seems that the Stuff is hiding themselve in order to not Serve the gratis drinks by all inclusive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Если вы привыкли к более или менее хорошему отдыху (4* и выше), то вам явно не в этот отель. Из плюсов могу отметить: удобное расположение отеля и бесплатный wifi, пожалуй, это все плюсы. И явный минус - это еда.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

konumu çok iyi

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Grup olarak arkadaşlarla güzel ve kısa bir tatil geçirdik. Otelin konumu çok iyi.