Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Karin dybdal from Kjelleruå

Location dyrt købt

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Location er perfect, men giver ikke de 4,5 stjerner. Altan beskidt, pool ikke særlig lækker grundet skidt. Virker lidt træt. Et udemærket hotel som blot er for dyrt i forhold til value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
gedateerde en sombere kamer Vies ruikende gangen Restaurant prima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Food and dinner service was not as good as it appeared from the menu. Room was comfortable. Hotel position is excellent and overlooking the sea.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Leuk hotel, paar kleine dingen geen stoel bij bureau en kregen WIFI niet aangesloten (IPad en IPhone bleven zoeken naar de aansluiting)
4 out of 5
by JAMES from Lerwick.

Grand Hotel Beatrix - April 2016.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay as usual.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from willemsen

Leuk hotel met mooi uitzicht over de zee!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nette hotel met vriendelijke medewerkers zelfs de schoonmakers waren erg vriendelijk! Ontbijt was ook goed. Zeker aan te raden!
4 out of 5
by Pauline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Espen from Stavanger

Flott hotell I rolige omgivelser.

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Koselig hotell I rolige omgivelser med kort tur til sentrum. Rent og fint men manglet varmekabler på bad.Grei frokost uten de st I re overaskelsene.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location on the sea wall plenty of opportunity to walk or run and get fresh air. Reception is ok and check in was efficient. Very pleasant staff. Nice bar area. Breakfast selection a little lacking but adequate nontheless. Room was comfortable and spacious enough. There is quite a lot of noise from the corridors and rooms above, I was glad to have earplugs with me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and friendly staff, buffet breakfast was good and rooms good size, would recommend