Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice peaceful setting

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Stayed here as it wasn't too far away from Assen as i was here to attend the Moto GP. Nice hotel and lovely setting but the food choice in the restaurant was limited and well overpriced for what it was.
3 out of 5
by Harold from Geleen

redelijk

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Redelijk hotel, matig bed, spinnenweb aan het plafond, goed ontbijt, net personeel
4 out of 5
by Marion from St. Odilienberg

Prima hotel, ook voor meerdere dagen

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Kort maar sfeervol
4 out of 5
by Marcel from Gorinchem

De saaiheid van perfectie

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Mooi hotel met moderne kunst ingericht. Alles is tot in de puntjes geregeld tot en met het eten. Het hotel is modern en heeft niets eigens of speciaals. Serene sfeer. Het is wat minder knus. Weinig verrassing dus. Het is overigens het zeker geld waard. Stille kamer en goede stille airco.
5 out of 5
by W. from Zuidland

Prima verblijf.

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
voor 1 nacht geboekt i.v.m. familie bezoek in Meppel Prima ontvangst, al konden we nog niet direct naar onze kamer i.v.m. een conferentie. mooie kamer en een prima ontbijt. Gezellige "huiskamer" met open haard wij hopen nog eens terug te komen
5 out of 5
by Ying from belgium

nice stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
very nice hotel and very clean and quiet around, good for relaxing. but you need a car to access
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Resturant choices limited. Food was good. Nice location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schortens

Abgelegenes Hotel mit Wanderpotenzial

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Die freundlichkeit der Holländer und wie gelassen sie bei mitbringen von kleinen Kindern sind.
Cons: Das Hotel ist so schon sehr gut beschrieben.
Location: Das Hotel liegt ausserhalb eines Ortes. Für Radtouren und Wanderungen gut geeignet.
Wir waren von dem Hotel echt überrascht. Es liegt zwar abgelegen zwischen den Wiesen und wir glaubten schon uns verfahren zu haben da die Zufahrt ein langer fester Feldweg ist, aber die Bilder aus dem Internet sind zutreffend und nicht geschönt. Der Empfang war herzlich und das Zimmer super, sogar mit Balkon bei Standartangebot. Alles sauber, es gibt von uns nichts zu meckern. Das mitgebuchte Frühstücksbüffet war für ein Haus dieser Preisklasse überdurchschnittlich, reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich, und es ist sicher für jeden Geschmack ein hervorragendes Frühstück auf den Teller zu bringen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW Texas

Nice quite hotel...

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Enjoyed our stay will go back again, good breakfast was included with the room.
5 out of 5
by Junsang from 서울

또 가고 싶음

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
음식도 맛있고...조음..