Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alison

Central apartment with great views

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the second floor apartment which was very roomy with fabulous views. We were met be a family member, apartment is 5 minutes walk from the ferry port. Small fridge in the apartment, communial kitchen with washing machine, hob, sink and cups.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Decent place for the price

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hosts were very kind and welcoming. They cleaned the room quickly so that we could check in early (they would have let us leave our bags in the main area either way). The apartment was hard to find - did not show up in the correct place on Google but a friendly local helped us. There are also several flights of stairs to carry your bags up, but this is fairly typical of most apartments. The room was fine - reflective of the price. Bed was comfortable enough. Bathroom was a bit old feeling. It also smelled like sewage quite strongly twice during our one night stay. The location is great - right beside the bus and taxi station. A stones throw from the ferry dock and the entrance to the old town (saves you from lugging your bags up the steps of the old town as well). For a 1 night stay we would stay here again to hit budget. If we had more flexibility or were staying longer, we would have likely stayed somewhere a bit nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Korcula Apartment

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the apartment, which was very nice. The location is fantastic and the bed is comfortable. Since we stayed in August, our only issue was the air conditioner was in the front room, and not the bedroom, so it was a bit hot sleeping. We would stay again though. The hosts were fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

You should stay here!!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
LOVED staying here. Nena was so kind and helpful and the location can't be beat. My room was spacious and comfortable with a beautiful view. Didn't want to leave! **Do be prepared to pay in cash!
5 out of 5
by Natalie

What a view!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Korcula is amazing and our triple room was so lovely. Everything is walkable (old town or beach). Beautiful views of the bay from the room, waking up to see a sunset is a MUST. The room has AC for those that need it and a small fridge. WiFi worked perfectly. The host is so nice and helpful, she had maps and recommendations ready for us. There are stairs to navigate, but not an issue for us. I can't wait to go back!!
5 out of 5
by Dyanne

Convenient little room in Korcula

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
We we're doing a bit of island hopping and arrived using the Ferry from Dubrovnik. The apartment was a 5 min walk from the ferry and our host was there to meet us early in the morning and our room was ready. She advised us on where we could do our laundry and was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Korcula town cosy apartment

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
This is a spacious and comfortable little apartment in Korcula town. The owner met us at the ferry and made sure we were all set. It's so close to the walled city. Loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Good location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Was a nice place. Comfortable good location and friendly and helpful host. Would recomend