Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Classic, elegant hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Old World Charm
Location: Spa, indoor pool/sauna
The hotel is a beautiful hotel in a remote location. There is no elevator or air conditioning. Our room was a huge room with a king size bed and a private balcony. There was an amazing canopy over the bed as well as a futon and two tables with matching chairs. The bathroom was beautiful with a walk-in shower and tile. We slept with the balcony door ajar and it was a very comfortable temperature in the room. The restaurant dinner menu was limited, but the food was very good. The breakfast buffet was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the words about our facility. Because many of our guests like to listen to birds singing in the park and sleep with open windows, air conditioning is on request. Because you were staying in the oldest part of the manor which is 300 years old, there is no elevator (the lift is located next to the rooms in the south wing) We invite you to visit again.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Such a beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Such a beautiful hotel and location. It is a perfect place to stay in Poland, an unknown (to me) treasure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for the words about our facility. We are glad that the service provided by our staff has met your expectations. We invite you to visit again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwich, CT

Beautiful hotel in gorgeous location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We used the hotel as a home base for visiting the subcarpathian area. It was perfect with large comfortable rooms and an outstandinf restaurant with great young staff. The indoor pool was lovely although dominated by young families, which was actually delightful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for positive feedback about our hotel. We are very grateful for the opinion what you left on the website We hope you will visit our facility again in the future. You're warmly welcome Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goodyear, Arizona

Our stay in the beautiful resort

Posted May 29, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Great food. Beautiful location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Cairo, Egypt

Nice place to stay

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, comfortable bed, quiet. Also great pool and jacuzzi.
Cons: Restaurant is haute cuisine, so if you don't want that at every meal, you would have to drive into Krosno, which isn't very far away.
Location: We stayed there to be near Krosno, to shop for glass at the Krosno factory store. It was a very good choice for a night or perhaps two night.
We enjoyed our stay. Our TV wasn't working, but we didn't report it or I'm sure they would have fixed it. But the grounds were beautiful and it was great for walks--very relaxing area.
5 out of 5
by Lucas

Hotel di lusso, riservato, tranquillo, moderno

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel con ottima SPA e piscina, pochi ospiti, tranquillo e riservato. Solo l'illuminazione lascia a desiderare, rendendolo un po' sottotono gli ambienti, altrimenti molto belli ed in condizioni perfette
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by FILIP from Rzeszów

Bardzo słabo...

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Oprócz spa i spaceru po okolicy - nuda. Hotel bardzo ładny. Kuchnia pozostawia wiele do życzenia...
5 out of 5
by Marcin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katarzyna from Wrocław

Mieszane uczucia

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel leży na terenie urokliwego parku. Pokój na który trafiłam to raczej cela a nie pokój hotelowy. Depresyjny. Kuchnia restauracyjna względna. Przepyszna sałatka z własnoręcznie wędzonym kurczakiem- palce lizać. Śniadanie ok. Przemiły Pan kelner, który opowiedział o historii miejsca i planach na przyszłość.