Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Room is good. Location is good. Food is ok Lighting bottun is a little difficult to understand
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Asst. Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from The O Hotel,Pune! Thank you for your recent review, and your kind words. We take the comments of our guests very seriously, as our goal is to always improve on meeting and exceeding the expectations.We have noted your concerns and will surely look in to that.On behalf of the management and staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, and we look forward to serving you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Sunil

Good Value for Money

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 5 nights in the hotel and enjoyed the stay throughly. Its location is quite convienent for lots of local resturatnts and shopping malls. Its well serviced by UBER and local auto rickshaws. The hotel is clean and the service is good, the included brekfast was also great value for money. There were selection of Indian delecacies and some continental food. The rooftop bar was another great attraction of the hotel and I enjoyed it throughly. Good value for money. The hotel could improve the free Wifi, it was very slow, though the paid option was upto standard.
4 out of 5
by Dawei

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi is not good. if we wants to get good wifi signal that need to pay more momey that is not good then other hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Greetings from The O Hotel! Thank you for the review and disappointed to note that your stay experience was not good due to WI-Fi signal.We would surely look into your feed back.We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you once again.
4 out of 5
by Vincent

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from The O Hotel Pune! Thank you on behalf of the team for sharing your review. Do follow us on social media for the latest offers and happenings at the hotel. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you once again.
4 out of 5
by Saurabh

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you on behalf of the entire team for sharing your review. Do follow us on social media for the latest offers and happenings at the hotel. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you once again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to my expectations

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Did not care for the spa service, it lacked proper amenities for sauna & steam rooms. They were not very informative on payments. Prices are expensive for the service provided, I did not care for the massage as it wasn't applied with enough pressure for deep tossue. Bed was uncomfortable, I could feel the springs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from The O Hotel Pune! Thank you for the review and disappointed to note that your stay experience was not good and we will personally enquire your concerns to avoid repetition. Let me assure you that the staff is well trained to take care of the guests,courtesy,empathy and quick service is of top most priority and we strive hard to maintain it. I do hope we have the opportunity to serve you once again and we assure you of a grand experience.
2 out of 5
by MANFRED

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Even after paying more than 6k for one night stay was not a great experience as the layout of the breakfast was not good at all . The milk in the coffee was stinking and the white cup was all dirty . The use of amenities in the room was not instructed properly and no stirrer was there for coffee .Although the feedback for the same was given on the front office but no action taken. Would surely want the action on the same. Wanted to put on twitter but firs thought of giving the feedback to the hotel and see your reaction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from O Hotel Pune ! Thank you for sharing your review with us.We have noted all your concerns and we extremely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have taken corrective steps and training to ensure such incident do not occur further. We look forward to serve you back again. Kind Regards Vinod Cougnery Director Of Sales
4 out of 5
by Shakeel

Very helpful staff

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from O Hotel Pune ! Thank you for your valuable feedback.We look forward to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Needs a facelift and clean-up

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location, human people
Cons: Training and supervising of cleaning. Disastrous.
Staff is very good, and location is excellent. Property furniture is old and not maintained. Cleanliness is terrible (to the point of un-hyginical)