Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to my expectations

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Did not care for the spa service, it lacked proper amenities for sauna & steam rooms. They were not very informative on payments. Prices are expensive for the service provided, I did not care for the massage as it wasn't applied with enough pressure for deep tossue. Bed was uncomfortable, I could feel the springs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from The O Hotel Pune! Thank you for the review and disappointed to note that your stay experience was not good and we will personally enquire your concerns to avoid repetition. Let me assure you that the staff is well trained to take care of the guests,courtesy,empathy and quick service is of top most priority and we strive hard to maintain it. I do hope we have the opportunity to serve you once again and we assure you of a grand experience.
2 out of 5
by MANFRED

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Even after paying more than 6k for one night stay was not a great experience as the layout of the breakfast was not good at all . The milk in the coffee was stinking and the white cup was all dirty . The use of amenities in the room was not instructed properly and no stirrer was there for coffee .Although the feedback for the same was given on the front office but no action taken. Would surely want the action on the same. Wanted to put on twitter but firs thought of giving the feedback to the hotel and see your reaction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from O Hotel Pune ! Thank you for sharing your review with us.We have noted all your concerns and we extremely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have taken corrective steps and training to ensure such incident do not occur further. We look forward to serve you back again. Kind Regards Vinod Cougnery Director Of Sales
4 out of 5
by Shakeel

Very helpful staff

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from O Hotel Pune ! Thank you for your valuable feedback.We look forward to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Needs a facelift and clean-up

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location, human people
Cons: Training and supervising of cleaning. Disastrous.
Staff is very good, and location is excellent. Property furniture is old and not maintained. Cleanliness is terrible (to the point of un-hyginical)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordinary Hotel in Heart of the City

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
There is nothing praise worthy for The O Hotel except that it is situated in Koregaon park area of the city in front of "German Bakery". The hotel needs to change most of the rugs. The mattress is very uncomfortable (too soft) for sleeping. Rooms are equipped with average size TV. The menu have been prepared keeping in mind the foreign travellers, for Indians especially the vegetarians, the choice is very limited. The room decor is old and they really need to do some serious facelifting of the rooms. The lobby of the hotel has been converted into dining area?? Where will the visitor's wait or have some chit chat? Nonetheless I enjoyed food in nearby "German Bakery".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is Zero hotel , not O hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
It is not O hotel but should be named as ZERO hotel, everything is bad, service, bed, towels, staff attitude etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

One of the best hotels in Koregaon Park, Pune

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Had a really pleasant and peaceful stay at The O Hotel. The staff was courteous at check-in and check-out. The room was clean and well organized prior to arrival and everything in the room was in good working condition. The best thing was their international plug-in power sockets. You won't need a travel adapter for your gadgets. Overall, the experience was all good, nothing to adjust or complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

proximity to koregaon

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Amazing experience with adequate facilities & a courteous staff.Loved my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new delhi

Closer to the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2016
In the hub of the city, easy access to airport and city center, one of the nicest hotels in Pune. Had a smooth stay. Friendly staff, prompt service.