Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good small family Guesthouse near by Plitvice

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We choose this hotel because they are near by Plitvice National Park. And when we check in, we get very warm welcome from them who is a daughter of guest house. We stay there like our own house. They serve us breakfast on the time we request. We really appreciated to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient guest house for visit Plitvice

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Guesthouse with only 12 rooms, family run business. Friendly staff and owners.
4 out of 5
by Melanie

Clean and Comfortable - A great value -

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice Bed and Breakfast style hotel. Rooms were large and very clean. Owner was very nice. The location is a short 10-15 minute drive to Entrance #2 of Plitvice Lakes National Park. Our kids enjoyed the complimentary Croatian Donuts on arrival and the playground. A note though. . . NO WHERE does it say that they do NOT take CREDIT CARDS. There was an Cash machine down the road, but I don't like being surprised by this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Engaging and helpful staff. Convenient to Plitvice Lakes National Park.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
The tower is amazing! It was so fun to stay in a medieval tower and it is modernized just enough to provide a very comfortable stay for the guests. The location was great and is a five minute walk to anywhere in Cesky Krumlov. The tower location is a few minutes away from the high tourist area which made it more enjoyable and quaint. The reception arrived within five minutes of calling and gave us unlimited water bottles for our stay. She also asked when we would like breakfast because we were the only tenets in the tower that evening and she wanted to specifically accommodate us. The rooms were very clean with a private bathroom and toiletries were provided. We felt like princesses in a 600 year old castle and could not have asked for a more perfect stay in Cesky!
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Chicago

Great bed and breakfast

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very great place to stay when visiting the national park. Anna and Mandy were very kind hostessesand the freshly caught fish made for wonderful dinner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel. Quiet and close to Plitvice Lakes.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
It's a nice hotel which located close to Plitvice Lakes. The staff are nice and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Don from Florida

A nice B & B about 20 minutes fro Plitvice NP

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
The pension is really a bed and breakfast, and the owner and staff are very nice and helpful. The breakfast is very nice and complete. I can recommend it. It is located about 20 minutes from the entrances to Plitvice National Park, and there are other accommodations. One warning: the confirmation letter from Hotels.com made it seem that I could pay for the room with Visa. It said that Visa, but not Amex was accepted. However, they only accept payment in Kuna, the Croatian currency. It's a good thing to know before you want to check out and don't have enough Kuna.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stop on the way to Plitvice Lakes Nat. Prk

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Family of 6 stayed here for 1 night on the way to Plitvice Lakes National Park. We arrived around 5pm and were immediately greeted by the hosts/owners and shown to our rooms - nothing fancy but with they had comfortable beds and great mountain views. We opted to have dinner at the hotel and were glad we did - the owners made a meat plate and a fish plate for everyone to share and it was one of the best meals we had while on our 3 week Croatia trip. Hotel is approx. 15 mins from the National Park.