Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

OK for one night

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Nice friendly people. Adequate accommodation but seemed overpriced. Can only pay in cash - euros preferred.
5 out of 5
by Goran

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very good accommodation, good size room, outdoor gym, nice views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you very much for coming to our pension
5 out of 5
by Grace

Wonderful family run hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I stayed at Pension Perisic for two nights while we explored Plitzvice Lakes. The location is very convenient and close to the lakes, and the family is warm and welcoming. They helped make our stay enjoyable. Our only complaints were the small size of the room, but as we were three people, we had a roll in bed added to the room with two beds. In addition, there is no AC in the room. While it was cool in the evenings, the room was pretty hot during our July stay during the late afternoons. Instead, we stayed on the balcony, or in the front or backyards, which has tables and chairs for guests to use. Overall, would definitely recommend others to stay with this lovely family!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Thank you for your stay in our pension
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place with good location near the national park. The hosts were extremely welcoming and friendly. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you very much for your arrival at our pension. Thank you very much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good small family Guesthouse near by Plitvice

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We choose this hotel because they are near by Plitvice National Park. And when we check in, we get very warm welcome from them who is a daughter of guest house. We stay there like our own house. They serve us breakfast on the time we request. We really appreciated to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient guest house for visit Plitvice

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Guesthouse with only 12 rooms, family run business. Friendly staff and owners.
4 out of 5
by Melanie

Clean and Comfortable - A great value -

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice Bed and Breakfast style hotel. Rooms were large and very clean. Owner was very nice. The location is a short 10-15 minute drive to Entrance #2 of Plitvice Lakes National Park. Our kids enjoyed the complimentary Croatian Donuts on arrival and the playground. A note though. . . NO WHERE does it say that they do NOT take CREDIT CARDS. There was an Cash machine down the road, but I don't like being surprised by this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Engaging and helpful staff. Convenient to Plitvice Lakes National Park.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
The tower is amazing! It was so fun to stay in a medieval tower and it is modernized just enough to provide a very comfortable stay for the guests. The location was great and is a five minute walk to anywhere in Cesky Krumlov. The tower location is a few minutes away from the high tourist area which made it more enjoyable and quaint. The reception arrived within five minutes of calling and gave us unlimited water bottles for our stay. She also asked when we would like breakfast because we were the only tenets in the tower that evening and she wanted to specifically accommodate us. The rooms were very clean with a private bathroom and toiletries were provided. We felt like princesses in a 600 year old castle and could not have asked for a more perfect stay in Cesky!
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Chicago

Great bed and breakfast

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very great place to stay when visiting the national park. Anna and Mandy were very kind hostessesand the freshly caught fish made for wonderful dinner!