Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dan from Sweden

Close to motorway yet calm

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice and service minded staff. Excellent breakfast. And good room with free wifi. Great stay.
2 out of 5
by Aase from Berrington, shropshire, uk

Disappointing

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
My friend and I stayed in seven hotels during our trip. This was the most expensive and most disappointing. The electric socket in the bath room was hanging off the wall. The coat hook was broken and the furnishings felt cheap. However, the dining room and food was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Mikkel from Denmark

Good experience

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel with a friendly staff and a nice fair priced restaurant
1 out of 5
by paul from hatch end

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
We arrived late at night after a long drive. The night porter, inga, was cold and unwelcoming and v v unfriendly and then we were faced with a charge for the use of the pool in the morning. This is not a 4 star place and i would not recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Noe rot før vi får et rom vi kan bo på. Fram og tilbake... Betjeningen var lite serviceminded. Ga et inntrykk av mye rot og lite oversikt. Sliten?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Henrik Olsen , Hotel Management
Kære gæst Mange tak for Jeres tilbagemelding som vi sætter stor pris på. Vi vil gå videre med Jeres kommentarer. God weekend! Med venlig hilsen Henrik Olsen Receptions souschef Comwell Korsør
5 out of 5
by Mads

Godt hotel med nem adgang til motorvejen

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Venligt og service minded personale. Måske en anelse smalt menu kort, men det serverede mad var helt i top
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Kære Mads Mange tak for din tilbagemelding. Vores gæsters mening er det vigtigste for os og din ros vil komme videre til alle på hotellet. Vi håber snart at kunne byde Jer velkommen igen. Med venlig hilsen Henrik Olsen Receptions souschef Comwell Korsør
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mats

Fint Spahotell vid Stora Bält!!!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Fint hotell i utkanten av Korsör. Mycket lugnt beläget m skog inpå rummet. Bodde i jättestort familjerum m sköna sängar. Städningen tveksam av toaletten, som annars var fin. Dock stopp i toastol just innan hemresa. Alldeles för "nyttig" frukost men perfect för spaare. Nyttjade ej spaavd. Kostade 195 Dkk, vilket även inkl. poolen. S:a mycket bra relaxhotell som rekommenderas!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Kære Mats Mange tak for din tilbagemelding. Vores gæsters mening er det vigtigste for os og din ros vil komme videre til alle på hotellet. Det er rigtig godt og høre at I har haft sådan en god oplevelse og vi håber snart at kunne byde Jer velkommen igen. Med venlig hilsen Henrik Olsen Receptions souschef Comwell Korsør
4 out of 5
by Thorleif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels