Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean up to date hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time visiting friends, hotel was great except having to pay for tea and coffee in the room!
4 out of 5
by Shaul from Israel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We spend one night, kindly personnel clean and quiet good bedding
4 out of 5
by Alexis

Comfy beds

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
All was great. It was just a quick stay prior to going to airport. It's about 15 min away. Bed was comfortable, but thin walls, you can hear everything although it was quite, just heard people packing in the morning and someone's cell phone ring from next door.
5 out of 5
by Arni from Seltjarnarnes

Nice, clean and friendly

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Good dinner and breakfast. Great shower. Convenient when traveling through Brussels Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good for a business stay, had what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A base for Brussels and Leuven

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Easy to find. Fairly quiet in site of proximity to main road, railway and airport.
Location: Waterloo about 30 minutes drive away well worth a visit.
We chose this hotel as it is 15 minutes walk from Erps-Kwerps railway station with a good service into Brussels and Leuven. This meant we could minimise driving as Belgian drivers are maniacs and one small bottle of Belgian beer puts you over the drink drive limit. All worked quite well although part of the walk to the station is along a main road with no pavement. Hotel was OK - room quite spacious and clean and a reasonable buffet breakfast. We ate there one evening as there are no restaurants within walking distance. Choice is a bit limited but the fond was OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel correct mais éviter les chambres coté route

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très correct, chambre claire et propre mais pas de clim Petit déjeuner très savoureux Seul bémol : chambres bruyantes côté route
3 out of 5
by Pierre from Sint-Andries

Goed hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Eenvoudig hotel relatief dicht bij de luchthaven. Kamer en ontbijt waren in orde. Geen negatieve opmerkingen.
3 out of 5
by Bernhard

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Schwachstelle = Restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels