Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and relaxing

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Very quiet and peaceful. There is a pool every place you go. Even when the hotel is fully booked, you will find your relaxing zone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to upload your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the installations and facilities of our resort. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great and well managed hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very professional and great team who work from the heart. Lovely accommodations, well-planned and beautifully groomed grounds, great food catering to all dietary requirements. Had a truly fantastic time and plan on going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Denia Vrettaki, Sales Executive , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to upload your review. It seems that you had a great time with us. We are pleased to read that the facilities of the hotel, your room, the food served and our professional personnel, led to your fantastic stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for families

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I were in the part of the hotel which had just been refurbished and the room was really really nice, amazing bathroom, high standarts, direct access to a semi-private pool. Main areas of the hotel were not as nice but still ok. Really it's a hotel for families with kids. Loads of entertainements and activities available so not so much the quiet kind of hotel. Food in the main restaurant is ok but if you want organic, healthy or even greek food, that's not the hotel for you. People working there are extremely nice and always there to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to upload your feedback. We are happy to read that the installations of the hotel, as well as your room and its facilities exceeded your expectations. However and since we pay great attention to the quality and variety of the food served, we regret to read that the food choices did not entirely satisfy your needs. Thank you for highlighting the professionalism and courtesy of our staff that always try to do their utmost to maintain the high standard services that we strive to offer to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Amazing experience

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We came here to celebrate my 30th birthday and my partner finishing his degree and also ended up getting engaged whilst we were there. We couldn't of asked for a better hotel. The staff were all so friendly and attentive. The facilities were clean and to a high standard. I would highly recommend it here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Denia Vrettaki, Sales Executive , Hotel Management
Dear Natasha, thank you for taking the time to upload your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting the professional service that you received from our staff as well as, the cleanliness that you noticed. Furthermore, we are happy to read that the facilities of our hotel exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Uk

Well maintained hotel with beach

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The hotel has two massive swimming pools and two excellent restaurants. Would suit families well as plenty of activities. Would recommend it if you fancy a lazy holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for families. Very pro-kids, we liked it. Got a welcoming gift as a surprise on our first night, which was very nice.the beach was a bit of dissapointing, not a sandy one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, however because we initially booked for 2 people (a mistake) the hotel charged us somewhere close to 100 euros a night for one extra person when the room could already accomodate and physically fit 3 people (2 TWIN beds and 1 SOFA). I have no issue with the notion that the room rate is based on how many adults there are, however most hotels will charge between 30-50 euros for another person IF they even charge. Most hotels I have stayed in have been much friendlier, reasonable and approachable in such circumstances and often just waived the extra charge. Close to 100 euros I personally find too expensive but the most disturbing part was the customer service approach to the matter which I found unsatisfactory
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevenage

Fantastic hotel, great staff.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: The ambience, cleanliness, availability and choice of food and the staff were always smiling. Reception was fantastic, a great place to relax.
Cons: Towels in rooms small, non slip strips in bath need replacing More staff in restaurant in morning to clear tables, couldn't cope with high demand
Location: Location is slightly out of the way but we had a car and found no problem getting out. Kos Town, Askepelion ruins. Kos is small so nothing is far.
We had a great time at Astir Odysseus, there was always chairs around the pools and umbrellas. Food was great with plenty of choice. Loved the pools, I liked the one by the sea, my daughter liked the one near our apartment, both very good. Staff always willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great complex

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: wifi
Location: kos town cwntre very near
great complex on the beach everything from the staff to the rooms,food fantastic entertainment all the time is great if the wifi worked better it would be the perfect place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Greate hotel. Beautiful location, quality food and service. Doesn't feel overcrouded even when it is full.