Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Adi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adi from Tel Aviv

3rd time's a charm

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
This was my family's 3rd stay in this hotel, we've been staying there 3 years in a row, picking it as the perfect location for our summer vacation. We love it that the hotel has everything we need in it, no reason what so ever to go outside or visit the town center. We absolutely love it. The hotel staff are the best people, so kind and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very nice lbut food wasn't so good.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
The hotel was beautiful suite was excellent definitely worth the extra pay. The golf carts that drive you around were lots of fun. Very kid friendly. The only down side was the food which was just OK. Not really tasty especially the meat and fish. The fresh vegetables and fruit and the breakfast were great but diner well not good enough. Needs improvement.
4 out of 5
by Oved

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Cons: No need for long pants at the Buffet for dinner! The only all-inclusive I've been to that requires this. Makes no sense!!
Wonderful hotel. Excellent service. Very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to others looking for a beach holiday. The weather was HOT!
4 out of 5
by Andrey from Ramat Gan

Pros and Cons. Pools, sea, food, drinks and more

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. All inclusive format makes you to forget about any needs and relax. Good and clean rooms, multiple pools, cocktails, sea, spa - what else do you need?! Now - negative side. Not too intimate - most of rooms are somehow close to public pools and/or to some passages, so forget about not seeing anyone. This is not Maldives. And for parents... If your children are not English or German speaking and you would like to put them in kids club - prepare for the some degree of discrimination. The kids club is running under the envelope of Thomson kids and when we tried to put our child in the kids club they kicked us out and mentioned that the club is only for UK children. They got another one for the "rest", which is running only two hours in the morning and two hours after noon with much less entertaining activities. Pity and not appropriate.
5 out of 5
by Berta from Israel

Perfection

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel is perfect
5 out of 5
by Navt from Israel

very recommend hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
perfect!!!
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Israel

Excellent hotel food was disappointing

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
The service was amazing, the hotel is beautiful and there is non stop entertainment but I don't eat meat so there was not much go eat . Vegetables were dull, the cooked ones were tasteless and the tomatoes in the morning were soft and not fresh. The breakfast was mostly fatning, no low fat yogurt no low fat cheeseI felt heavy from the food.
4 out of 5
by Toledano from Israel

Very good

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
Actually the hotel is very good but some details about the hotel are not at the standard that we expected : they charge 25 euro for the gazibo at the beach !!! They charge 4 euro for a disaster mohito , the water sport is very expensive , the food in the Chinese restaurant is not really tasty and Chinese food !!!