Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Magenta

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Disponibilità e vicinanza al mare e al centro.
Cons: Il bagno.
L'ultimo giorno di permanenza mi è stato dato l'utilizzo della camera fino alle 17.00 senza nessuna richiesta economica ulteriore, dato che avevo il volo di rientro alle 22.50. Quindi mi hanno permesso di godere di un altro giorno di mare. Grazie. Inoltre mi è stato concesso un bilocale pur avendo prenotato per una singola.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Helt greit
2 out of 5
by Brian from Kos, Greece

VERY budget.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Location: In the middle of the touristic part of town.
A/C stopped working, only 1 outlet in room, beds hard and uncomfortable, Wifi almost nonexistent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
Otel eski ve hem dış görünüş hem oda içi olarak pek tatmin edici diildi ancak fiyatla kıyaslanırsa makul ayrıca konum olarakta çok merkezi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just what I needed

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels
I arrived in the middle of the night, after a 4 hour delay on my flight - there was no-one at the hotel, but the key was where they had said (by text) it was, and I found my room OK. It had an end of season feel about it (I think I was the only guest) and a few things weren't working, but they weren't necessary, and as I got the room at a considerable discount, I had no reason to complain.
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Adelaide Australia

Awesome price, central & convenient

Posted Sep 11, 2011
Hotel had all I needed, it was budget and simple in presentation. It had all you could need for a comfy night sleep. The service I received was well above what I expected, thank you :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

don't expect much

Posted Sep 3, 2011
location wise good but the place is very very old. at least the sheets, towels and bathroom clean though. there is no real reception service, not so convenient for check-in and check-out. it is an ok place for the price and if you are not gonna spend much time in the room during your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfekt location in Kos town

Posted Jun 20, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is perfectly situatied just 10 min walking from the beach and 5 min to the main bar street but still very quiet in the night (You can´t hear the bar street). The interior is a bit old, but it is clean and cosy. Also a big plus for it´s big balcony!