Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudio from Ardea (Roma)

Rimpianto alla partenza e promessa di tornare.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Accoglienza famigliare unita ad notevole efficenza nei servizi in generale.La posizione e' il vero punto fondamentale.Da consigliare a tutti!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mine from İstanbul

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Otel sahibesi Penolope çok yardımcı, sempatik biri. Onu Çok sevdik.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johann from Buchloe

Hotel in zentraler Lage für Inselreisende

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Zentrale Lage direkt am Hafen, aber auch ins Center ist es nicht weit. Für Weiterreisende zu den umliegenden Inseln, z. B. Patmos, Lipsi, Leros ein passendes Hotel für die Übernachtung am Ankunftstag bzw. vor dem Rückflug. Die Ablegestelle von Dodekanes Seaways kann gut zu Fuß erreicht werden. Freundlich und hilfsbereit war die Dame an der Rezeption. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit neu renoviertem Bad. Aktuelle Situation auf Kos beachten!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessa

A centrally located hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is centrally located opposite the port, where you will find lots of restaurants and pubs along the street. The owner was really helpful, assisting us to confirm our ferry on the next day though we arrived almost midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Midt-Norge

Vakkert hotell for prisen

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Fine rom, fin beliggenhet og rolig stemning
Cons: Hånduker ville jeg gjerne fått skiftet hver dag, og ikke annen hver dag.
Location: Strand 5 minutter gå avstand, masse restauranter i nærheten, små nisjer og fiskebutikk bl.a Supermarked bare 1 minutt unna.
Meget fine rom, lite bråk og ypperlig for par. ligger veldig sentralt og ingen restriksjoner på når man kan komme inn, døren står alltid åpen. Hotellansatte var hyggelig, men kunne ha vært litt mer velkomne når man kom inn døren. Fikk inntrykket av at de var stresset.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by REYHAN from izmir

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
tv dahi olmayan bir oda düşünün
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greitt for en natt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by unni

absolut inte värt pengarna

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
inte serviceminded personal. oförtjänt dyrt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gerhard from Graz-Österreich

Umbau noch nicht abgeschlossen

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Für Kurzzeitaufenthalt bestens geeignet.