Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo molto carino

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Il giardino e la piscina
Cons: il bagno
Location: vicino al centro
Albergo molto carino,vicino al centro camera confortevole bagno un po' datato personale gentilissimo e molto socievole.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pisa

tranquillo, ma comunque vicino al centro

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: piscina, giardino
Cons: pulizia, colazione
Location: vicino alla via dello shopping e a 10 minuti dal porto
il residence è sufficientemente confortevole, bella la piscina e il giardino la colazione continentale un po' scarsa (toast un po' secchi, niente cioccolata spalmabile, niente yogurt o cereali, due fettine di prosciutto cotto (o simile) situato in zona un po' defilata,ma a 10-15 minuti dal porto e dal centro valutazione complessiva buona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Qualità prezzo ottima

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Appartamento in ottime condizioni, le camere venivano pulite tuttii i giorni, piscina pulita, tutti i servizi di cui avevo bisogno a portata di mano. Per quello che ho pagato mi sarei aspettato di ricevere molti meno servizi. Consigliato
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

cocroaches, bedbugs, unpolite staff, no respect

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Worst vacation ever. Cocroaches in apartments, bedbugs, no respect from staff, no customers rights in this hotel. Environment is not bad but after that it means nothing. Honestly not recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Tutto sommato una buona base per girare l'isola in tranquillità posto tranquillo
4 out of 5
by Harry from Dublin

Family value

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay and Diamond apartments were great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda from Uddevalla

Diamond apartments

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Avskilt hotell med gångavstånd till stadens kända Kanari-street. Ett av de närmsta hotell till en större mataffär, ligger i lugnt område och är välskött och vackert. Aningen lyhört rum men den nödvändiga AC:n täcker ändå mycket ljud. Härlig säng och sängkläder. Lite dåligt tryck i duschen men fullt användbar. Trevlig personal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridge


Posted Jul 2, 2016
Me and two others stayed for 5 days. It was amazing, the staff are lovely and friendly. The room was ready for us and we were taken there. It was comfortable, clean and better than I expected. Very easy to get to restaurants, beach, bars and main shopping area. We spent time in the pool and relaxing at the bar day and night time. It's not a lively hotel. Perfect if you want to just relax in the sun and enjoy the area. I will be booking to go back next year, and the year after. Don't forget mosquito spray, where in kos we were bitten a lot. Other than that one of the best holidays I've had.
4 out of 5
by valdrighi from Lucca

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo soggiorno senza nessuna pecca personale sempre cortese e mai invadente il massimo per il relax...complimenti..