Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to centre of kos and beaches. Peaceful area

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Lastminute
Experience was pleasant thanks to our friend George the barman. He was a pleasure to be around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

cocroaches, bedbugs, unpolite staff, no respect

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Worst vacation ever. Cocroaches in apartments, bedbugs, no respect from staff, no customers rights in this hotel. Environment is not bad but after that it means nothing. Honestly not recommended.
4 out of 5
by Harry from Dublin

Family value

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay and Diamond apartments were great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Fantastic

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Me and two others stayed for 5 days. It was amazing, the staff are lovely and friendly. The room was ready for us and we were taken there. It was comfortable, clean and better than I expected. Very easy to get to restaurants, beach, bars and main shopping area. We spent time in the pool and relaxing at the bar day and night time. It's not a lively hotel. Perfect if you want to just relax in the sun and enjoy the area. I will be booking to go back next year, and the year after. Don't forget mosquito spray, where in kos we were bitten a lot. Other than that one of the best holidays I've had.
5 out of 5
by Hubert from Poznan

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
This complex is quite large and is very well maintained. The garden area around the apartments is beautiful, and very green with lots of flowers, trees, etc. The pool is huge, and very well maintained. The beds were very comfortable and there was a large sitting room area in the apartment as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo molto carino

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Il giardino e la piscina
Cons: il bagno
Location: vicino al centro
Albergo molto carino,vicino al centro camera confortevole bagno un po' datato personale gentilissimo e molto socievole.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pisa

tranquillo, ma comunque vicino al centro

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: piscina, giardino
Cons: pulizia, colazione
Location: vicino alla via dello shopping e a 10 minuti dal porto
il residence è sufficientemente confortevole, bella la piscina e il giardino la colazione continentale un po' scarsa (toast un po' secchi, niente cioccolata spalmabile, niente yogurt o cereali, due fettine di prosciutto cotto (o simile) situato in zona un po' defilata,ma a 10-15 minuti dal porto e dal centro valutazione complessiva buona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Qualità prezzo ottima

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Appartamento in ottime condizioni, le camere venivano pulite tuttii i giorni, piscina pulita, tutti i servizi di cui avevo bisogno a portata di mano. Per quello che ho pagato mi sarei aspettato di ricevere molti meno servizi. Consigliato
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Tutto sommato una buona base per girare l'isola in tranquillità posto tranquillo