Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Herlig sted

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Meget bra. Rolig strøk og vennlige mennesker. Anbefales. Kort vei til alt. Bra pris. Familiedrevet hotell. Sentrum kun 2 min m sykkel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anneli from Göteborg

Bra läge

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge, nära stan, stranden o affär. Trevlig personal. Pool
3 out of 5
by Pierre-Daniel from Stockholm

Helt ok.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Man fick vad man betalade för, funkar fint när man är där med vänner men inte det bästa. De utlovade gratis vatten under vår vistelse men de var något dom nekade andra dagen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

10 Nights In Kos

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: - location - the helpful management - the refreshing swimming pool - the refrigerator - the large grocery store just across the street
Cons: - nothing that I can think of
Location: - the lovely beach is 5 minutes away of foot - car rentals and stores are close - street in front of hotel leads easily to downtown
The map in Expedia places the Elite Apartments in the wrong location. However, the actual location is much better - away from the touristy downtown and closer to the beach. My wife and I stayed at The Elite for 10 nights. The room was very comfortable with a lovely balcony view. The management was extremely friendly and helpful. We used our time here to participate in many day trips off the island. Car rental establishments are nearby and we were able to rent both a car and an ATV to tour the island.
5 out of 5
by Therese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mitch from Canada

Perfect place on a perfect island

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Andreas and Irina really took care of us while we were there. Perfect place on a beautiful quite island. Eat at Mickaels Taverna
4 out of 5
by Lars from Drammen

Intimt og koselig hotell

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
veldig avslappende.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels