Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Simpatico "studio" a pochi passi dalla spiaggia.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: La cordialità dei gestori (è a conduzione familiare), l'ubicazione e la cucina della taverna (la cuoca è la mamma e i prodotti sono quasi tutti a km0.
Location: La posizione è strategica per chi vuol fare mare e la cucina, come ho già detto, veramente ottima. Località tranquilla, poco mondana, un po' anni '50.
Questo è stato per noi il terzo anno consecutivo di soggiorno presso questa struttura (ormai lo abbiamo eletto nostro luogo ufficiale di villeggiatura marina: molto accogliente, situata a due passi dalla spiaggia e con una "taverna" a gestione familiare e un piccolo ma fornito market.
4 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisbeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by smox from London

I would not recommend staying here unless you get

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms are v.small & lack any sort of 'comforts'. Signs warn that you must not put towels on the bathroom floor - you will be charged for replacements (even though towels are stained and some have holes!) A bath mat should probably be provided – then no one would need to put towels on the floor – the shower leaks a lot &the whole bathroom floor & into the bedroom becomes a small pond. Our shower was broken (making the flooding issue worse!), the cleaners missed at least 1day of cleaning our room, the room smelled v.damp. On the last day I realised the 'bugs we had been catching/squashing were cockroaches.I haven't had problems with cockroaches before which is probably why it took a while to realise that was what they were.I told the owners and the response was“they are natural and it is a problem everywhere in Greece, but that’s nature!” – I’m not convinced as we had already been in Greece for 2weeks- staying in various accommodations and this was the 1st time we had a cockroach problem!The hotel has the beach in front of the restaurant-It would be nice to use sunbeds as a guest of the hotel or even a slightly reduced price for guests–this is not the case.The neighbouring hotel has the same prices& a free drink when you pay for their sunbeds!The accommodation is on the main road &very noisy day & night –not for light sleepers! Overall feeling was that the owners put a good show at being generous, friendly&welcoming but the first real smile was when I settled the bill!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rita euge from trieste

Grazioso a due passi dalla spiaggia

Posted Oct 10, 2013
La famiglia che gestisce l'hotel è molto cordiale e disponibile a dare tutte le informazioni che vi servono!
4 out of 5
by Fausto&Andrein from Ancona

Tutti i servizi sulla spiaggia (o quasi)

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: la posizione e il buon rapport qualità-prezzo
Cons: manutenzione delle attrezzature ( es. termostato del frigorifero), privacy della camere al piano terra, affacciate sul passaggio per il ristorante
Location: di fronte l'isolotto Agios Stefanos, vicine le più belle spiagge di Kos (es. Markos Beach), la punta Agios Theologos, la deliziosa baia Limionas ( ecc
Siamo stati ospiti della struttura a settembre 2013. E' situata in ottima posizione per visitare la metà centro-occidentale dell'isola ( forse la più bella). Ambiente tranquillo, fra la litoranea di Kardamena (in zona molto ben servita) e la spiaggia. Gestione familiare, che comprende anche un minimarket, un ottimo ristorante e servizio di ombrelloni. Cortesia e professionalità , si distinguono i giovani Yoannis ( che parla anche italiano e riesce ad essere sempre presente e disponibile) e la sorella, entrambi comunicano in ottimo inglese. Camera essenziale ma comoda, un po' meno il bagnetto ( ma con finestra). Pensiamo di ritornarci.
5 out of 5
by alessandro from Bari, Italia

assolutamente fantastico

Posted Jun 25, 2012
posizione cordialità e qualità del cibo 10 e lode!! assolutamente da consigliare a chiunque !! ciao harry ciao jani !!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from västsverige

Haralambos- nära stranden

Posted May 4, 2011 on Hotels
Mysigt familjeägt lägenhetshotell nära stranden. Egen affär och servering med mycket råvaror från egen bondgård.