Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Aug 27, 2015
One of the best hotel in kos it was really nice to be there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fürth

Tolles Hotel am schönsten Strand von Kos!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Toller Stand! Sehr schönes Restaurant für ein leichtes Mittagessen mit sehr guter Qualität!
Cons: Der Service im Hotel könnte etwas besser sein. Mehr qualifiziertes Personal wäre angenehm. Besser Roomservice/ Sauberkeit.
Location: etwas ausserhalb von Kardamena. 4 km. mit dem Taxi 10 Minuten und 10 Euro mit dem Bus etwas länger für Euro 1,80 in die kleine Stadt. Surfen, segeln!
Uns hat das Hotel gut gefallen. Es liegt absolut ruhig am weiten Sandstrand. Toll für lange Strandspaziergänge und ruhe zum Lesen am Strand! Das Frühstück ist sehr umfangreich. Man blickt zauberhaft über die Bucht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect seaside break

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The familiar faces who greet you as if you are part of the family
Location: Location is perfect for swimmers, there is beach volley, ping pong, sailing
This is our second time at Helona. The relaxation sets in the minute you reach the reception. Care and smiling faces inject happiness even in the most stressed souls. Eventhough it was full, you don't feel the crowd because of the many pools and big beach. Food is perfect,don't even think of eating anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Perfect private beach with 5 minutes walking path and many pools.
5 out of 5
by maria from ΕΛΛΑΔΑ

ΦΑΝΤΑΣΤΙΚΟ!!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
ΗΤΑΝ ΟΛΑ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ!!!! ΟΣΟΙ ΔΙΑΛΕΞΕΤΕ ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ ΦΑΝΤΑΣΤΙΚΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΚΑΝΤΕ ΚΡΑΤΗΣΗ ΣΕ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ ΜΕ ΙΔΙΩΤΙΚΗ ΠΙΣΙΝΑ!!! Υ.Γ. (ΘΑ ΜΠΟΡΟΥΣΑΝ ΝΑ ΑΦΗΣΟΥΝ ΠΕΡΙΣΣΟΤΕΡΟ ΧΡΟΝΟ ΤΑ ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΣΤΗ ΘΕΡΜΑΙΝΟΜΕΝΗ ΠΙΣΙΝΑ!!) ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΜΕ ΓΙΑ ΟΛΑ!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

albergo molto bello

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: pulizia camera
Location: ottima posizione in zona ventilata
Albergo superiore alle aspettative , spiaggia pulita ..........praticamente perfetto.Lo consiglio vivamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Hotel spettacolare con spiaggia privata!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: TUTTO
Cons: Nessuno
Location: L'hotel e' un po' fuori dal centro, ma a pochi passi un bus vi può' portare con pochi € direttamente al centro del paese..
Abbiamo pernottato per 7 giorni in questa magnifica struttura. Dalla hall ai ristoranti, le piscine, la palestra, la spa, la spiaggia e la stanza era tutto magnifico ben tenuto, pulito ed organizzato.. Consiglio vivamente questo hotel a chi vuole fare una vacanza di relax adatto a famiglie e coppiette...
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury resort with own access to the seaside

Posted Sep 19, 2014
We stayed there for 5 night in mid September. Odd it may seem, we used it as a base to explore the island ok Kos. Hence - and somewhat paradoxically- we didn't make the most of its superior facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel con spiaggia privata e mare stupendo

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: tutto
All'arrivo abbiamo trovato una ragazza italiana che è stata molto esauriente e gentile nel fornirci indicazioni sia sull'hotel che sui dintorni