Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by vadim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shirley from israel

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is great for families. Great waterslides, the foid is very goid, the room was big and clean, the view was wonderful. Some advices: the miniclub opening hours are not enough, only for hours a day. Diaper changing station only at. the women restroom, what about the men restroom? The water at the children's pool is very cold, its empty all day long, you need to think if a way to heat the water
2 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Large apartment with beautiful view but food too simple, ice cream for children only two hours a day.
4 out of 5
by Magnus Clough from Oslo, Norway

Decent hotel with some shortcomings

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Positives: - Great food. 3 meals a day with many hot and cold dishes. Both chicken, meat and fish. - Very friendly and active animation team (and general staff) arranging a lot of activities for both kids and grown up. Among them the daily morning stretch, table tennis, kids club and entertainment shows. - Stunning location on a hillside, overlooking Turkey. Fantastic view from the hotel room. - Large rooms/apartments (about 60m2) with good cleaning. Small kitchen. - Pool area is extensive with 2 main pools and several slides. Pretty easy to get a sun bed, at least in the sun. - You can visit the other 4 hotels in the area use the pools and eat dinner (requires that you give notice 1 day a head). Negatives: - No Internet! There is no wifi in the rooms and you have to pay 6 Euro extra for 2 hours of not so fast Internet in the reception. Combined with almost no mobile data coverage in the area we were pretty much disconnected for 14 days. - The pools suffer from bad planning, at least in our case. There are no pools with depths between 50 cm and 135 cm. We where hoping to learn our 6 year old to swim without floating devices, but found it difficult as she could not reach the bottom in any of the big pools. Our 9 year old can swim but he got tired of threading water without a floating device. Our solution was to visit the sister hotel The Village down the road which had pools of 95 cm.
4 out of 5
by Maria Ringberg Sørensen from Danmark

Fantastisk udsigt

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Fint hotel. Skønt udsigt !! Dog syntes jeg sengene var ALT for hårde, men det er jo en smagssag. Alt var fint og rent. Servicen var super fin, både i receptionen og de andre steder.
5 out of 5
by Παναγιώτης from Αθήνα

Καταπληκτικές διακοπές

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Σχόλιο του γιου μου: Το ξενοδοχείο αξίζει για επτάστερο!
5 out of 5
by Mats H from Tyresö

Mycket bra aktivitetsvärdar!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hade en kanonvecka med bra mat och mycket trevliga och kompetenta underhållningsvärdar.
4 out of 5
by Ioannis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kråkerøy

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
Vi hadde ett flott opphold på Kipriotis Panorama Aqualand. Fantastisk store leiligheter og flere områder med basseng, så bassengområdet opplevdes som passende stort. Alltid solseng ledig. Kos var en liten og fin øy. Men det var tydelig at landet opplever en krise. Mange butikker, restauranter og hotell var nedlagt. Et trist syn. Noe av årsaken til nedleggelsene var også at reiseoperatørene og gjestene vil ha all inklusive. Gjestene blir værende på hotellet.Oppfordrer alle til å ikke velge dette, støtt øya, bli kjent med det greske folk og nyte maten og stedet. :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels