Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Halmstad

Mycket krångel men bra läge

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Jag har mixade känslor för hotellet. När jag först anlände fick jag vänta några timmar på att bli incheckad - för att "reservationssystemet stängdes av under några timmar varje dag". Framåt klockan 19-20 så fick jag äntligen ett rum - men därefter fick jag byta rum samma kväll. Dagen efter fick jag byta rum IGEN för att de skulle stänga den byggnaden - och jag fick inga kompensationer alls. Men frukosten var väl godkänd och wifi-t fungerade bra (dock var det inte ens nära full beläggning när jag bodde där). Läget är guld!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlotte from Melbourne

Great location

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel faces onto the harbour. The hotel is easy walking distance to the ferry terminal and to the town. The roof top pool also gives one great views across the bay towards Turkey. We did not include breakfast in our booking so I can't comment on the food. We had a room facing a side street. Probably a better option for anyone who is a light sleeper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, usa

Downmarket hotel in a good position

Posted Sep 28, 2015
This is a pretty average Greek 2 star hotel which is a lot worse than a U.S. 2 star hotel. The room was clean but pretty basic. Beds so hard, like sleeping on a table and no frills eg no hair dryer, and very minimal bathroom accessories. The main issue we had with this hotel was the rudeness and unhelpfulness of the receptionist. Even though we had paid for breakfast through Expedia and had it in writing she refused us breakfast, not even allowing us to pay again. Her response was that Expedia always gets it wrong and to take it up with them. That didn't help us as we boarded our boat hungry. She was also difficult at checkin when we asked to have an extra guest in our room ( and pay for it ) again the response was, sort it out with Expedia, I can't help you. I irony was that there were 3 beds already in the room, all we wanted was to pay extra to use the 3rd bed. This receptionist, Areti, was so rude and unhelpful that it really spoiled our stay and the start of our holiday.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yilmaz zafer

Cok kotu!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Cok fazla sey yazmaya gerek yok,hayatimda kaldigim en eski ve pis oteldi.Deniz manzarali oda rezerve ettik ama arka caddeye bakan odada kaldik!Merkezde her yer birbirine cok yakin dolayisiyla konumuna cok takilmayin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryo from tel aviv

a pleasant hotel in kos

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel, located close to the center, convenient facilities, pleasant employees, nice breakfast, all in all a very reasonable hotel. I would stay there again on my next visits. my only complaint is that the garbage disposal in the street is close to the hotel and the smell was terrible whenever we left the hotel to walk in the street or to ketch a taxi. the hotel should do something although it is the town garbage and do not belong to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Great location & views, good facilities. Staff could be slightly more attentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Wonderful hotel in great location

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beaches, harbour,attractions
Friendly checkin, fantastic location and great breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BEATRICE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas from København

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Gamelt centralt chaterhotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mats from Helsingborg

Bra läge, men resten inte så bra

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Det här hotellet har sett sina bästa dagar. Läget är toppen men resten känns slitet och trött. Sängarna var obehagligt hårda. Ingenting i rummet kändes genomtänkt, även om rummet var stort så var det dåligt utnyttjat och det satt stora skruvar i sänggaveln för infästning i väggen. Frukosten fanns det ingenting att klaga på, den hade det mesta man kan önska sig och personalen var mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående.