Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stocksfield

Very nice quiet hotel close to the beach

Posted May 22, 2017
The staff were particularly friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast and evening meals were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york, uk

Excellent in every way

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Great location, secure,quiet,clean and close to the beach. Great pool with comfy sun beds.
Cons: Asking the aeroplane companies to divert flights away from the hotel. The flight path is directly over the resort.
Location: Close to the beach, short taxi transfer from the airport, 10 min bus ride to Kardemenia.
Can't fault this place, except maybe for aircraft flying directly over,but you soon zone out and just enjoy and relax. Everything, from the steff to the location and food is really quite outstanding. The accommodation is good and comfortable, with clean towels and bedding everyday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Lovely staff, better part of overall resort. Food gets boring after few days, same thing over and over. As the hotel filled up felt cramped. However very enjoyable time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fantastic hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
beautiful place, staff were great , couldn't do enough for you. I would recommend Lakatira to anyone. we will definitely be back ASAP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing week in the sun!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent facilities Always loungers available by the pool and private part of beach Friendly staff
Location: Hotel has its own animations team that put on aqua aerobics, water polo, football etc. Very quiet location, nightlife a taxi ride away
This was our third visit to Lakitira Suites and was an excellent stay as per previous two occasions. The staff go out of their way to help you and make your stay enjoyable. Facilities excellent and very clean in all areas. Excellent choice of food at both breakfast and dinner - food always hot and dishes being topped up. Waiters clear plates away and bring drinks very quickly. The hotel seemed a lot quieter this year and it seems that people have been put off visiting the island as a whole due to the migrant situation. Lakitira is on the other side of the island to where this was all reported to be happening and even when my husband rode to Kos Town he did not see anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R - UK

Lovely quiet friendly clean suites

Posted Sep 22, 2015
This is the second time this year we have been to this excellent result. The staff welcomed us back as if we were family. The food at this resort is excellent there is a wide variety of all different kinds of food. You can eat as much as you like. The rooms are kept lovely and clean and the staff cannot do enough for you really. We definitely will be going back next year. This is certainly a lovely quiet resort to go to.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Perth Australia

A MUST !!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome from start to finish...stunning location...impeccable service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The perfect hotel for quiet and relaxing vacation

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Cons: 1) Queen/king size bed instead of two single ones. 2) More TV channels.
All the advantages of a small hotel, but with great variety of food and all the required services. Great beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel, fantastic staff would recommend for a relaxing family holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Exclusive Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Lakitira Suites Hotel was one of the best hotels I've stayed at. The staff were all polite and done their utmost to make our stay memorable. There was always sun beds available never had to go without, both by the pool and the exclusive beach area. Food was always fresh of good quality and variety. Wish we had stayed longer than the 7 days