Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from preston lancashire

Posted Sep 19, 2015
The apartments are ideally located and peaceful . They are a 5 minute bike ride into kos. The rooms are spacious and spotless and serviced regular. The owners and staff are really nice.😀
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Chatswood

Good Value

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Reception should be open earlier in the morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff, no one cleans!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: its away from the main street; the swimming pool is clean
Cons: cleaning in the rooms. extraordinary that no one ever cleaned them!
Location: There's a bike-shop on the corner, when you can have a bike for 3 euros per day; excellent option: this part of the island is flat and has cycle paths
The hotel is nice and quiet; the swimming pool pleasant; the staff is really nice- but you never see them in your room! For three days no one changed the towels, gave soap, or took the rubbish out! Let me tell you, no one provided the toilet paper (apart from the welcome pack), either. Disappointed The kitchenette is a bit under- stuffed - no knife, the cutlery really child- size; no kettle, no salad bowl, only 1 socket in the kitchen area., so you can't have a coffee and cook your dinner at the same time. The coffee-maker a bit rusty. No tv in the room, or radio.
4 out of 5
by norr from PANAMA

not close to anything

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
nice quiet hotel good for families, not close to the beach or town. no breakfast.they said it was an apartment but there was no broom or soap or anything to wash dishes. So it was difficult to live there.
4 out of 5
by TR from Southend, Essex

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for three nights while going to my sister in laws wedding. Our room was relatively basic but lovely and clean with air con and comfortable beds. The pool area had plenty of sun beds and was clean too, we were the only ones in it!! Just down the road from a few eateries and the beach and handily located for meeting up with our family who we're staying at blue lagoon and atlantis hotels. Had a good stay and would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hannah from Scotland

Family run, comfortable apartments

Posted May 15, 2014
Our apartment was a perfect size for 2 of us, with spatious sitting area and bedroom a good size. Facilities were great too. We got bike hire with our rental which was so handy, the apartments are a short distance from Kos town and to a number of beaches so the bikes were great. It did take me a while to sleep well at night because of the dogs and cats making a noise, plus the pipes in the building are quite noisy but nothing too bad.
5 out of 5
by G Ferguson from South Shields

Lovely owners and hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
We are a family of 4 and we loved this hotel. Ok, the rooms are not as well-equipped as those you'd get in Spain for example, but this is made up by the effort the owners put into making sure you enjoy your stay. It was quiet when we went as it was the beginning of the season, but the pool area is fantastic (very clean) and must be a great way to spend the day in the summer. The location is fine, yes it's a little way out of Kos Town but it's only a very pleasant 15-20 minute walk. The beach and bars of Lambi are only 5-10 minutes away. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by John & Ulla

Affodable comfort!

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was exceptional for the price. It was completely self contained with fridge, kitchenette, cutlery & cookware. Bathroom was large for a hotel room and it had a separate dining and lounge area with a separate bedroom. Free internet codes were provided upon arrival together with friendly and welcoming service. We stayed for 9 nights and the room was fully serviced and cleaned the whole stay. We had a balcony also with table and chairs so my wife and I could dine outside romantically. The best part was we were located 200m from restaurants and 300m from the beach yet we were still tucked-away enough to not be annoyed by tourist traffic. We loved it, and the next time we visit Kos we will most certainly be staying at Manine Apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from italia

Appartamento con piscina vicino al mare e a kos

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Tutto perfetto! Abbiamo soggiornato dal 24/08 al 2/09/2016. Staff cordiale e sempre disponibili. Appartamento e piscina molto puliti, struttura ben tenuta e curata. Vicino al mare e alla città di kos. Grazie ancora a Eva e tutto lo staff!! Torneremo sicuramente!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from italia- milano

Graziosi appartamenti vicini a Kos

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Graziosi appartamenti, ben arredati e vicini a Kos raggiungibile in bici o macchina, per i più volenterosi a piedi. In punto strategico per raggiungere tutte le spiagge, contornati da taverne e supermercati. Lo consiglio