Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brabant

Voldoet niet aan verwachting (met privé zwembad)

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: De kamer, het privé zwembad, het enige leuke personeelslid was de dame die bij ons het interieur verzorgde, goed bed, ruime douche, supermarkt op 200m
Cons: Vriendelijkheid MOET beter, Kalk van douchedeur, pen op kamer voor evaluatieformulier (staan niet open voor kritiek), werk aan goede eerste indruk.
Location: Te ver om te voet ergens heen te gaan, dichtstbijzijnde strand saai, huur een fiets of auto, niet heel ver van centrum en toch heerlijk rustig
Bij aankomst was de kamer niet klaar. Na 2,5 uur werden we onvriendelijk naar de kamer gebracht zonder uitleg. Vlekken in de lakens bij aankomst, rest van de week prima schoon. Verder alles nét niet. Slechte afwerking, veel inkijk vanaf de straat bij het zwembad. Verschrikkelijke onvriendelijk personeel. We hadden gelukkig geen all in, zodat we met het personeel weinig te maken hadden. Blijft een echte tegenvaller, maar konden we zelf oplossen door ergens anders vertier te zoeken. Als het puntje bij paaltje komt zouden alle kleine tekortkomingen niet eens bezwaarlijk zijn als er ander personeel zou staan. En de eerste indruk van de netheid van de kamer was niet goed, wat is blijven hangen, anders had ik bij netheid kamer prettig ingevuld, in plaats van OK.
3 out of 5
by Berit og Jens-Petter from Norge

Hyggelig personale

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Rommet var romslig og hadde noe utsikt. Det var rent og pent. Ellers synes vi det lå lenger unna Kos by enn det som var beskrevet. Den private badestranden var dårlig, slitte solsenger og mye søppel på stranda. Det var også dårlig Wi-fi, dette virket ikke på rommene, vi måtte gå til resepsjonen eller i et av bar områdene for å få internett forbindelse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bristol England

Excellent hotel ... Room?

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The pools the bars the food the service all excellent... Staff excellent... Deserve great praise....
Cons: Could do withe a little entertainment on the night after 11.00... Just neede a little entertainment for adults... But this is only a minor complaint..
Lovely excellent staff all over hotel.. Loved the holiday.... Slight grievance booked studio room it was clean but bathroom disappointing .... Did ask for issues to be put right which they tried but it was not good... Shower had no rail.. Water out of sink taps. Just a dribble... Could have complained more but only being there a week just couldn't be fussed... Shame loved the holiday...
4 out of 5
by Norsk familie

Flott hotell med god service

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Flott hotell med god service og gode fasiliteter. Litt utenfor sentrum. Kunne vært en bedre strand
4 out of 5
by Signe Hougaard Nielsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Familie på 4 som var der 1 uke, bodde i den eldste delen. Fine rom, litt slitent bad, men det var vi klar over før vi reiste. Kjempegode senger, barna fikk ekstra overmadrasser på forespørsel. Hyggelig personale. God frokost, og pizzaen i den Italienske restauranten kan virkelig anbefales!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Flott hotel, stod til forventningene.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Rent, god service, god kvalitet over alt. Bra basseng og fine rom, (bodde i den nye delen)
Cons: Wifi var meget varierende, og til tider veldig dårlig.
Location: Kort reisevei inn til Kos sentrum hvor man har alle fasiliteter.Buss holdeplass rett utenfor hotellet alternativt kort Taxi tur. Ok strand.
Et supert hotell med flotte fasiliteter. God standard på rom og renhold, hyggelig betjening og flott frokost.
5 out of 5
by Stig from Norge

Supert for småbarnsfamilien

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
Vi storkoste oss i 10 dager. Små og store var veldig fornøyde!
5 out of 5
by ali ihsan

Best Hotel in Kos

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Hospitality
Location: Very near to Kos city center 5 minutes by car. In front of the sea.near to AirPort jusi 10 min by car.
When I arrived in Kos some people Asked me do you need Hotel I said No when say my Hotel name they says woouuu. Realy the Hotel woouuu. When I arrived in Hotel friendly staff greeted us. Everyday my room was cleaning. Breakfast was excellent. Next time if toto Kos again I Will stay in same Hotel. You Will not regret if you chose Pelagos Suite Hotel. Thank you again friendly employees in Pelagos Suite Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ida Lind from Oslo

Flott bassengområde og god mat, elendige senger

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
Maten var god og rikelig utvalg, rommene var romslige, noe støy fra underholdning på kvelden (vi hadde rom rett ved scenen). Ellers god service, vi var der i lavsesong rett før vinteren satte inn.