Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veldig enkelt, gammelt, slitent og tildels skittent

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Harde senger og puter. Nesten ikke plass til å dusje; ca.55 x 55 cm inni et klebende dusjforheng! Ingen mulighet til å henge håndklær og badetøy til tørk. Håndklær og sengetøy er motbydelige; flekkete og gråe. Maur på kjøkkenet, som er meget spartansk utstyrt. Noe skittent kjøkken, kjøleskap og bad.Trenger oppgradering! Rolig strøk, koselige drivere. Langt å gå til Strand og sentrum, 5 - 10 euro for taxi.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Australia

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel nice enough but a bit far from the bars and restaurants
1 out of 5
by Disappointed from Athens

ΚΑΚΗ ΠΟΙΟΤΗΤΑ ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΩΝ

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
ΜΕΙΝΑΜΕ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΜΕΡΕΣ ΣΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΑΥΤΟ. ΤΗΝ 5Η ΗΜΕΡΑ ΖΗΤΗΣΑΜΕ ΝΑ ΜΑΣ ΑΛΛΑΞΟΥΝ ΣΕΝΤΟΝΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΕΤΣΕΤΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΜΑΣ ΕΙΠΑΝ ΟΤΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ ΚΑΝΟΥΝ ΚΑΘΕ ΕΒΔΟΜΑΔΑ, ΕΠΙΜΕΙΝΑΜΕ ΚΑΙ ΜΑΣ ΤΑ ΑΛΛΑΞΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΟΜΕΝΗ ΗΜΕΡΑ. ΥΠΟΤΙΘΕΤΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΠΑΡΕΙΧΑΝ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΑ ΠΡΟΙΟΝΤΑ ΠΕΡΙΠΟΙΗΣΗΣ, ΤΟ ΜΟΝΟ ΠΟΥ ΒΡΗΚΑΜΕ ΗΤΑΝ ΜΙΑ ΜΙΝΙΑΤΟΥΡΑ ΣΑΠΟΥΝΙ ΓΙΑ ΤΑ ΧΕΡΙΑ ΠΟΥ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣΕ ΣΧΕΔΟΝ ΑΜΕΣΩΣ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΤΕ ΔΕΝ ΑΝΤΙΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΘΗΚΕ ΠΑΡΑ ΥΠΗΡΧΕ ΜΙΑ ΚΑΡΤΕΛΑ ΟΤΙ ΕΑΝ ΕΝΔΙΑΦΕΡΟΜΑΣΤΕ ΝΑ ΑΓΟΡΑΣΟΥΜΕ ΤΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ (ΗΤΑΝ ΒΙΟΛΟΓΙΚΟ) ΝΑ ΑΠΕΥΘΥΝΘΟΥΜΕ ΣΤΗΝ ΥΠΟΔΟΧΗ. ΤΟ ΧΕΙΡΟΤΕΡΟ ΟΜΩΣ ΟΛΩΝ ΗΤΑΝ Η ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΟΣΜΗ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΧΕ ΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ ΠΟΥ ΣΤΗΝ ΑΡΧΗ ΔΕΝ ΜΠΟΡΟΥΣΑΜΕ ΝΑ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΟΥΜΕ ΑΠΟ ΠΟΥ ΠΡΟΕΡΧΟΤΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΑΝΑΓΚΑΖΟΜΑΣΤΑΝ ΝΑ ΚΟΙΜΟΜΑΣΤΕ ΜΕ ΟΛΑ ΤΑ ΠΑΡΑΘΥΡΑ ΑΝΟΙΚΤΑ. ΤΕΛΙΚΑ ΔΙΑΠΙΣΤΩΣΑΜΕ ΟΤΙ ΠΡΟΕΡΧΟΤΑΝ ΑΠΟ ΤΑ ΣΙΦΟΝΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΙΣ ΑΠΟΧΕΤΕΥΣΕΙΣ ΤΟΥ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟΥ. ΤΟ ΙΔΙΟ ΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΕΙΧΕ ΜΙΑ ΤΑΒΕΡΝΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΡΟΦΑΝΩΣ ΕΡΙΧΝΑΝ ΣΤΑ ΣΙΦΟΝΙΑ ΤΑ ΦΑΓΗΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΑ ΑΠΟΡΡΙΜΑΤΑ ΤΗΣ ΤΑΒΕΡΝΑΣ. ΔΕΝ ΠΡΟΚΕΙΤΑΙ ΝΑ ΞΑΝΑΠΑΜΕ ΕΚΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΦΥΣΙΚΑ ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΟΥΜΕ ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΚΑΝΕΝΑΝ ΑΛΛΟ.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodon

Worth the money

Posted Jul 30, 2014
A nice and reasonably priced apartment for short-stay in Kos; the manager was particularly very helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice people (Stam&John), very good atmosphare and breakfast. Nice and clean room with kitchen. If we come back, than to Stam&John Apartments!!
5 out of 5
by Kai from Romerike

KJEMPE BRA!

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
Har allerede planlagt mitt neste opphold i kos her. Kjempe bra service, snakker godt engelsk, ryddige og fine rom, bra resturant med wifi i resepsjonen. Kort gåavstand til bargata. Er akuratt god nok avstand, så man kommer seg litt bort fra alt maset. Skal du på de berømte partystrendene er det bare 5 minutter i taxi, som ikke koster mye.Kom til sette hotellet, de fortjener og ha mye besøk :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ci ritornerei. - I'll go there again

Posted Sep 14, 2012
Nice appartement and at a good price, the staff was very kind. Bell'appartamento ad un buon prezzo, personale cortese e disponibilissimo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pessimo

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Appena arrivati in camera si puo subito notare la puzza di fogna proveniente dal bagno, entrando nella camera da letto: senza considerare il pavimento sporco, quello che più mi ha lasciata esterrefatta e' stato trovare chiazze gialle e rosse sulle lenzuola, oltre al fatto che sia i cuscini che gli asciugamani non erano di colore bianco ma tendente al nero. C'e inoltre da considerare il fatto che una volta terminata la doccia escono dei simpatici animaletti (scarafaggi). Nota positiva e' stato il comportamento del personale che e' stato disponibile a cambiarci stanza, anche se le condizioni della nuova camera non erano diverse dalla precedente. Concludo affermando che vale la pena spendere 20 € in più per dormire sereni.