Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Clean apartment in good location.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff. Apartment exactly as shown in photos.
Location: Residential area. Good nearby restaurants. Short walk to everything.
Arrived earlier than normal check in time. No problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

week on Kos

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: PEOPLE!!!. Location. Quiet.
Location: 5 min walk from the sea, 10-15 min, walk to city center. Few markets and few bike rent centers in 5-10 min walk. few very good tavernas (restaurants)
Me and my son had a holiday on Kos in Esperides Appartments. Very good location, quiet place, Very kind staff. Room with kitchen was very clean and comfortable. Esperides appartments was exactely what we're looking for. We'll back there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel i fredeligt kvarter.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Servicen var i top. Rigtig flink og hjælpsom ejer. Fredeligt hotel med ingen larm. Værelset var mørkt. Ingen udsigt til vand. Dog var hotellet tæt på Kos centrum. Ca. 10 minutters gang. Ok pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Meget centralt og alligevel i stille område hvor du ikke bemærker det vilde natteliv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Hotel adatto per chi prosegue il viaggio nelle isole è abbastanza vicino al porto Co una gradevole passeggiata
5 out of 5
by Leif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mysigt hotell för de som inte är ute efter festand

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Litet men trevligt hotell! Passar perfekt om man ska till kos och inte festa vilket vi skulle göra. Man var tvungen att vara väldigt tyst, hotellet ligger också en bit från bargatan samt stranden där alla ungdomar hänger.
4 out of 5
by Camilla from Danmark

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Vi boede i en studiolejlighed på Esperides, hvor vi havde en dejlig uge i Kos By. Vi ankom meget tidligt om morgenen, og hotelejeren var så flink at komme og lukke os ind, så vi kunne stille vores bagage. Derudover var han behjælpelig med at fortælle lidt om byen, og hvor vi kunne gå hen og få en kop kaffe og noget morgenmad. Det var dejligt, at kunne få gode råd og spørge om informationer om byen og øen fra en lokalkendt. Under vores ophold oplevede vi nogle gange en del uro uden for, da der også var grupper af unge mennesker, som boede på hotellet. Det var ofte når de tog i byen eller kom hjem, der kunne være larm. Selve lejligheden var i ok stand, men det dejligste var altanen. Her var vi heldig at have udsigt over poolen samt et lille kig til det bagvedliggende bjerg. Alt i alt er Esperides et godt valg, hvis man gerne vil være tæt på byen, men ikke har lyst til at bo ved siden af bylivet.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Nice price for nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Do not expect any extras, but you get more than you pay for.... we are pleased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels