Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol England

Excellent hotel ... Room?

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The pools the bars the food the service all excellent... Staff excellent... Deserve great praise....
Cons: Could do withe a little entertainment on the night after 11.00... Just neede a little entertainment for adults... But this is only a minor complaint..
Lovely excellent staff all over hotel.. Loved the holiday.... Slight grievance booked studio room it was clean but bathroom disappointing .... Did ask for issues to be put right which they tried but it was not good... Shower had no rail.. Water out of sink taps. Just a dribble... Could have complained more but only being there a week just couldn't be fussed... Shame loved the holiday...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ali ihsan from izmir turkey

Best Hotel in Kos

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Hospitality
Location: Very near to Kos city center 5 minutes by car. In front of the sea.near to AirPort jusi 10 min by car.
When I arrived in Kos some people Asked me do you need Hotel I said No when say my Hotel name they says woouuu. Realy the Hotel woouuu. When I arrived in Hotel friendly staff greeted us. Everyday my room was cleaning. Breakfast was excellent. Next time if toto Kos again I Will stay in same Hotel. You Will not regret if you chose Pelagos Suite Hotel. Thank you again friendly employees in Pelagos Suite Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed in October 2013

Posted Oct 10, 2013
The facilities are excellent and the breakfast is to be commended. Calm off season, which can be great for a getaway, but may be too quiet for some. The vast majority of the hotel staff were beyond helpful and did the best they could to make the stay enjoyable. A slight negative would be the rooms are not as comfortable as they might be and some areas were a little worn out, also the bar prices were a bit steep. It is a very good base for exploring the rest of Kos and a short walk/bike ride from Kos town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jo from Adelaide SA, Australia

Bring the family - not so much just for couples

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Room had lovely King bed
Location: A cab ride from the harbour, but no need to leave the resort if you are happy with their food and pool.
A big family focused resort. We had left our kids at home and found that at this hotel we were probably the only couple without their children in tow...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brabant

Voldoet niet aan verwachting (met privé zwembad)

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: De kamer, het privé zwembad, het enige leuke personeelslid was de dame die bij ons het interieur verzorgde, goed bed, ruime douche, supermarkt op 200m
Cons: Vriendelijkheid MOET beter, Kalk van douchedeur, pen op kamer voor evaluatieformulier (staan niet open voor kritiek), werk aan goede eerste indruk.
Location: Te ver om te voet ergens heen te gaan, dichtstbijzijnde strand saai, huur een fiets of auto, niet heel ver van centrum en toch heerlijk rustig
Bij aankomst was de kamer niet klaar. Na 2,5 uur werden we onvriendelijk naar de kamer gebracht zonder uitleg. Vlekken in de lakens bij aankomst, rest van de week prima schoon. Verder alles nét niet. Slechte afwerking, veel inkijk vanaf de straat bij het zwembad. Verschrikkelijke onvriendelijk personeel. We hadden gelukkig geen all in, zodat we met het personeel weinig te maken hadden. Blijft een echte tegenvaller, maar konden we zelf oplossen door ergens anders vertier te zoeken. Als het puntje bij paaltje komt zouden alle kleine tekortkomingen niet eens bezwaarlijk zijn als er ander personeel zou staan. En de eerste indruk van de netheid van de kamer was niet goed, wat is blijven hangen, anders had ik bij netheid kamer prettig ingevuld, in plaats van OK.
3 out of 5
by Berit og Jens-Petter from Norge

Hyggelig personale

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Rommet var romslig og hadde noe utsikt. Det var rent og pent. Ellers synes vi det lå lenger unna Kos by enn det som var beskrevet. Den private badestranden var dårlig, slitte solsenger og mye søppel på stranda. Det var også dårlig Wi-fi, dette virket ikke på rommene, vi måtte gå til resepsjonen eller i et av bar områdene for å få internett forbindelse.
4 out of 5
by Norsk familie

Flott hotell med god service

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Flott hotell med god service og gode fasiliteter. Litt utenfor sentrum. Kunne vært en bedre strand
4 out of 5
by Signe Hougaard Nielsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Familie på 4 som var der 1 uke, bodde i den eldste delen. Fine rom, litt slitent bad, men det var vi klar over før vi reiste. Kjempegode senger, barna fikk ekstra overmadrasser på forespørsel. Hyggelig personale. God frokost, og pizzaen i den Italienske restauranten kan virkelig anbefales!