Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sussex

Absolutely lovely hotel for all ages.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: All of it pool is good as are facilities
Lovely hotel and staff we had an apartment which was fabulous. Wish they did all inclusive as slightly pricier to eat and drink at. They do buffet which they pressure you a bit to have in the evenings but there a fabulous taverna just down the road which does just as good if not better food for evenings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peridis resort Kos

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Just returned from a family week at the peridis resort Kos town - on arrival greeted well and give a room upgrade which was nice , hotel set out over 4 blocks which was a little strange but overall fine . The room was large spacious and clean , pools are large ,clean and plenty of sun beds . Staff friendly and efficient , location about 800m from nearest beach and a 15/20min walk to town centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, great atmosphere

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Location: Kos Town is only a short walk, and there is a nearby free bus to the water park.
We had a wonderful stay, staff were friendly and helpful, activities were good but not too much. Excellent for families with children. Breakfast was fabulous, we didn't have lunch there, booked a couple of evening meals and they were decent with a lot on offer and we were never hungry. We don't tend to like to go to the same place twice, but we would definitely make an exception to go here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peridis

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Top notch!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoke-on-Trent

Very good Hotel only a short walk from all activit

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Had a fantastic week. On arrival was upgraded to a 2 bedroom family room with free aircon, could not find any fault with hotel and staff were very helpful. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly service

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly service and highly recommending.
3 out of 5
by The Islraeli family

Could be better

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
Great place to stay with your family - however - 1] The hotel must provide free WiFi internet service. Must..!!! 2] Resturant is to be widely improved [especially diner's !!] 3] The across the street wing is to be equipped with room telephone !!! 4] This wing's street floor is extremely noizy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nothing included - be careful with this hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2010
We thought we were getting a good deal when we read all the services and amenities available at this hotel. But you literally have to pay for everything , even the air conditioning!!Tennis court, volleyball, ping pong table, internet, everything is charged ...they don't even give you a map of the town when you arrive, instead they say you can buy one at the front desk. the lady at the front desk was completely useless. Dont waste your time and money, better to stay in a simpler but more honest hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Would definitely go back here

Posted Sep 25, 2009 on Hotels
Very good value. Basic but perfectly adequate. Spottlessly clean. Great balcony wrapping round two sides of the apartment. Sheets and towels changed every other day, full clean twice a week. Kitchen area well enough equipped for basic cooking. A bit of a botch-job in the bathroom but everything worked fine even so. Friendly and helpful staff. Good size pool, very clean, with lots of sun beds. Not all apartments over-look pool; some are over the road, which means you don't get bar entertainment noise but you do get road noise (not too bad; not a very busy road, but I speak as someone who lives in a city so if you're from a quiet village it might drive you nuts). Avoid basement apartments - they have a kind of dug-out terrace but look dark all the same. Aircon costs an extra 6 euros a night. Good location 15 mins walk from harbour area. Lots of restaurants and bars in easy walking distance. On Psalidi side of town in residential area, so nice and quiet. Suited to families with younger kids, empty-nesters and oldies, but teenagers and twentysomethings will want to be at the Lambi end of town where all the clubs are and would probably find this area really dull. Beware - reception closes at 11pm and the night watchman may not be there after that, so let them know if you're likely to arrive late. We assumed there'd be 24 hour reception, arrived at 4am, and had to sleep on sunbeds by the pool until reception opened!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Great pool

Posted Sep 1, 2009
Great pool and friendly staff. You could spend all your time there if the rest of the island wasn't so enticing.