Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well positioned, would recommend it!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Hotel is a short walk away from beaches, the main town/port, 24hr supermarket nearby, good bike hire opposite and good restaurant opposite with friendly waiters. Hotel breakfast was good, hotel room good, great swimming pool, nice hotel bar with pool table. Give it a try!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all cost

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: City center
Hotel is noisy, the air conditioning did not work the whole stay. We complained 3 times with no avail. Terrible across the board.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Good value; clean and convenient location

Posted Oct 19, 2011
We were in St. Constantine towards the end of the holiday season. We was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. Hotel is sparkling clean. Pretty nice breakfast included in the price. Location is very nice, walking distance to the old town/marina. Many cafes/restaurants close by. The only negative was the shower stall and shower head. Didn't work well. There is definitely street noise if you are staying facing the main street. I would ask for one of the back rooms if we go back again. Definitely would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gb

Hotel in kos town

Posted Sep 11, 2016
La posizione comoda in kos town. La connessione wifi non presente in camera, solo nella hall. Tv senza canali satellitari non era possibile vedere un tg . La camera confortevole, ma il bagno da ristrutturare.
5 out of 5
by kos from çok ok iyi

huzur

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
herşey güzeldi..genç Avrupalıların turistlerin sabaha kadar eğlence sesi hariç. .
5 out of 5
by Vetle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saint Constantin Hotel - Kos

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Sono stato due volte nell'hotel. La prima volta ho preso il monolocale e la seconda la camera matrimoniale. Passo all'elenco di lati positivi e negativi: positivi: cortesia del personale estetica e pulizia dei locali colazione abbondante negativi: le docce delle camere sono ridicole: piatto doccia più stretto del vano doccia e tenda che non arriva al pavimento. Risultato bagno allagato ad ogni doccia. I letti matrimoniali non sono tali ma due singoli accostati Nella camera matrimoniale poi il televisore non funzionava, la luce all'ingresso era fulminata e mancava il tappetino in bagno per asciugare o contenere le inondazioni dovute alle docce malamente progettate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and location is good, room was quite small but clean and comfy. Hotel own wifi very overpriced but all the restaurants near by offers free wifi.