Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by SUNG GON from korea

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Take a rest in quiet mountain. Room is very good and the staffs are very kind and friendly. To reach to this hotel GPS shall be equipped in your car. Room is clean.
5 out of 5
by Elaine from Greece

Exceptional Hotel with Exceptional Service

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had booked a 2 night stay at the hotel to celebrate the New Year. Value for money was exceptional here, after arriving at the hotel we were very pleased with the layout and size of the chalet we had requested and gave a family of 4 plenty of space to move around with added privacy for all. Hotel staff were extremely friendly, polite and simply couldn't do enough for you throughout our stay. It was a refreshing change to have such an intimate level of service without it being overbearing. We celebrated New Year's Eve at the hotel. The management had organised a dinner with music and it was a great way to welcome in 2016. I would highly recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a good class rating, location is 25klms outside of Ioaninna and takes about 20 mins by car however after spending the day in the city it was nice to come back to the hotel and enjoy the village / mountain feel of its location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limassol

amazing place to stay...!!!

Posted Nov 24, 2011 on Hotels
It's really an amazing place to stay. Very picturesque and warm hotel....very warm atmopsphere. The rooms are quite big and luxuious...everything was so clean...I have no words to say about the lobby and the restaurant..the food was delicius...the staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpful....the only let's say negative comment is the location.....despite the fact that the hotel is located at a very beautiful and quiet village, it's a bit far from Yiannena (around 30 minutes by car). In case you have a car it's not that big problem....but in case you don't you have to think about it....i'm really very sorry that i had to stay there only one night. In case i visit this area again I know where to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heeswijk-Dinther

Topservice op een unieke locatie

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Zorg van de eigenaren, locatie, ontbijt, diner: kortom alles.
Cons: De tennisrackets en ballen vervangen, dat is alles.
Location: Zeer mooi gelegen in het rafting gebied van Griekenland. Ongeveer 1.5 uur rijden van de Meteora kloosters en 1 uur van Igoumenitsa.
Op een schitterende locatie gelegen in de bergen van North Tzoumerka authentiek hotel waar geen gastenwens teveel is voor de eigenaren. Zeer betrokken en oprecht geinteresseerde mensen die een geweldig ontbijt en zeer smakelijke specialiteiten voor het diner organiseren. Mooie grote kamers, leuk zwembad en zelfs een tennisbaan en voetbalveldje. Na 30 jaar hotelvakanties een nog niet geevenaarde verwenning!
5 out of 5
by reuven from קרית אונו

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
מדהימה
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TORCY

Hôtel tranquille situé en moyenne montagne.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Le calme, la cour où nous pouvons prendre les repas et le petit déjeuner. La vue de la chambre qui donne sur les montagnes.
Cons: Un petit rafraichissement de certaines parties des chambres et des salles de bains serait nécessaire. Cet hôtel est noté en 5 étoiles gràce à ces équi
Location: Petit village en moyenne montagne isolé. Il faut redescendre vers Ioannina pour trouver du monde
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jean-luc LOTTEFIER from Belgium

Superbe hôtel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
superbe hôtel et staff d'une extrême gentillesse. Un hôtel avec une âme. La piscine était malheureusement indisponible suite à un problème technique.Seul bémol, un peu loin de Ioannina (+/- 1/2 hr) et des villages Zagori (+ de 1 heure)..Ca reste toutefois un excellent point central pour rayonner dans la région si on y reste quelques nuits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Micha from Berlin

Einen Abstecher von der Autobahn wert

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Natur in der Umgebung, absolute Ruhe, romantische Zimmer mit Kamin und über zwei Etagen.
Cons: Außenanlage etwas mehr pflegen
Location: Ideal zum Entspannen, für Wanderungen, sehr viele historische Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung, abenteuerliche Bergstraßen
Hatten 3 Nächte gebucht, wären gern länger geblieben, romantisch-nostalgisches Hotel auf alten Grundmauern, individuell ausgestattet, Wahnsinns-Blick bis Ioannina und über die Berge mit schneebedeckten Gipfeln, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, gutes Frühstücksbuffett, idyllischer Pool,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brit from Berlin

Wer etwas besonderes sucht...

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: Die freundlichen Menschen, die Ausstattung und die Sauberkeit
Cons: Schwierige Lage für Leute, die schlecht gehen können, es gibt aber einen Aufzug.
Location: ganz wirklich, mitten im Land jwd, es lohnt sich
Das anfänglich unscheinbar erscheinende Hotel ist meiner Meinung nach für alle individuell Reisenden geeignet. Wer laute Partys und Strandanimation sucht ist hier falsch. Wir wurden sehr herzlich aufgenommen und konnten eine angenehme Zeit verbringen. Trotz etwas langwieriger Anreise über kurvenreiche, nicht ganz so tolle Straßen, kann ich das Hotel sehr empfehlen. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet, nicht die üblichen Hotelmöbel. Die hauseigene Küche ist zum Frühstück und auch am Abend (griechische Küche) zu empfehlen. Von hier aus kann man die historischen Gemäuer und Naturschauspiele in der Umgebung gut mit dem Auto erreichen. Der Pool ist sehr sauber und gepflegt, wie die anderen Außenanlagen auch. Aus dem Zimmer bot sich ein imposante Aussicht bis zum See bei Ioannina.