Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

My Favourite Hotel Since 2004

Posted Mar 14, 2017
So friendly, so helpfull, so accommodating and go out of their way to make you feel well catered for. Excellent staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miri

expensive but not at that par.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: do some renovation and improvement esp in menu's and services.
old school hotel with disappointing amenities. noted many tourist esp PRC smoke at inter room corridor although clearly stated that the hotel is non smoking area. Breakfast not much variety.
5 out of 5
by Muhammed muneer

Excellent to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and calm , staffs all are very good and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel. Need renovation

Posted Jan 5, 2017
I spent 5 days and 4 nights at the hotel and ferl that it is a strategic place to stay at the city. I found its rather different look from the picture. At first i thought its a good clean hotel. Its not worth paying that amount for the size. Their staff are not very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from good

nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
happy stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room need to be clean thoroughly

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was reasonably satisfying. Room was good enough plus have ceiling fan. Friendly staffs. Ample car park and safe at ground floor and basement, but no lift from car park to lobby; need to carry or drag your luggage(s). Room was crowded with ants walking on the sink table and on the coffee / glass compartment table. Build up dust can be seen on the table lamp. Every corner of room and floor edges is dirty. Wi-fi was not woking; inconvenient for us to make comm with our relatives at homeland.
5 out of 5
by jihye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kota kinabalu , sabah .

Just nice

Posted Dec 14, 2016
hurmmm , just nice . Staff are friendly . Scary creepy parking .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunei Darussalam

Nice hotel but too many offices surrounding it.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Everything is great. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Wide variety of breakfast to chose from. The place do get traffic jam as it is being surrounded with offices when they finished working.