Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MY

Rather disappointing

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I stayed here once just months ago and returning this time to a room with faulty air con and water leakage at the lobby. Staff needed to enter my room to check water leakage problem. Hotel did not offer room change for these defective issues and caused inconveniences.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

The worst hotel in one month

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I have to say that I'm easy to satisfy... I usually stay in hostels and budget homestays. So I must share this bad experience. The worst hotel we had in one month. First, we didn't feel welcomed at all. No answer to my "hello" and no smile from de staff. Also, it is supposed to be a green hotel but they print a lot of paper to explain how they are "green". The breakfast is horrible (and they charge you if you don't finish your dishe).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room in the Basement area

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Good locations. Hotel staff were very friendly. Good breakfast.
Cons: Should installed fan for good ventalisation in the toilet.
Location: Good
The room allocated to me was in the basement area. Upon checked into the room, the floor was dusty. At night we can heard people talking very loud and it was dam nosy. Toilet was a bit too small and can't move around easily. Toilet ventalisation very poor.
5 out of 5
by Jason

5 Day trip to KK

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. When we asked for towels, they brought it immediately. Very helpful in guiding us to good places to eat and visit. The wifi is a bit slow, 3mbps. The pool is large and clean. Buffet was plenty and delicious. I wouldn't mind staying here again. :)
5 out of 5
by Mohamad Faizul Hisham

Awesome

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Verry Good, nice staff............................
4 out of 5
by Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by haryati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
the hotel staff is nice.... the room is very cozy clean and the hotel is really good...nothing bad to say about it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
so far so good, i stay for 2 night.. Environment hotel best!!